Sara Happ The Lip Scrub Reviews

Back to Sara Happ The Lip Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 8

    soft supple lips

    I love this lip scrub! Sometimes my lips get dry & flaky ,i really hate how lip color looks on dry flaky lips so i just apply this to my lips scrub it in and pucker up! it leaves my lips soft ,supple and my lip color goes on perfectly. I definately reccomend using a lip scrub. & i looove this one. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    gabriella092 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nice scrub!

    This is a nice rich lip scrub. The smell is amazing and it does what it's supposed to do. The price may be a bit high but the jar lasts for awhile. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    GRACE67 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9 Unnecessary Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Pretty Good

    I like this product. I use it maybe a couple times a week, and it does de-flake my lips. However, an unexpected side effect I also noticed is that my lips feel (and most certainly look) fuller for awhile after applying. Maybe it's the action of scrubbing, and I am not saying it is a bad effect, I actually like it, but it does happen. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    Erayna99 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for soft, smooth lips

    I love The Lip Scrub! It is great for keeping your lips soft and smooth and totally kissable! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    shkawood | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    I LOVE IT!!

    I am always on someone's website or magazine trying to find the next best thing---well I slipped up on this amazing lip scrub about a year or so ago and I have since purchased almost every variety. Its gentle but very effective. I love how my lips feel afterwards. She now has a new lip balm--the lip slip--and I can't wait to try it. The lip slip is designed to be used in conjuction with the scrup. Her packaging is soooo cute!!! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    TamikaG | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Luxury Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    I LOVE THIS STUFF

    I am always on someone's website or magazine trying to find the next best thing---well I slipped up on this amazing lip scrub about a year or so ago and I have since purchased almost every variety. Its gentle but very effective. I love how my lips feel afterwards. She now has a new lip balm--the lip slip--and I can't wait to try it. The lip slip is designed to be used in conjuction with the scrup. Her packaging is soooo cute! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    TamikaG | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Expensive, but worth it.

    This stuff is awesome. Not only is it super fun to use, but it works great, tastes great, and smells great. My husband even tolerated a trial and didn't complain that much about it (which really is a compliment). It is hydrating, smoothing and yummy all at once. I've tried other lip scrubs, but this is a head-and-shoulders above the rest. Yes, it is expensive, but a little bit goes a long way, so I expect this jar to last me for at least the next few years. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    talk2uranalyst | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Works good

    Works good but kind of pricey. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    justvickie | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend