Veet Hair Removal Gel Cream Pump Reviews

Back to Veet Hair Removal Gel Cream Pump»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Veet Gel Cream Hair Remover

    This worked fairly well for me and lasted longer than when I use a razor. Be sure to do a skin test on a small area to check for any reaction you might have to this type of product. You need to put a good even amount of the Gel Cream on your legs for best results.. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    vem7 | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I really enjoy this product!

    I have always used veet for me it has worked you just have to be a little patient and also know your skin always try a little on your skin to see how it works before applying since not all products work for everyone so be kind and not bash product just because it did not work for you there is always some of us that it does. I used it with a little loofa since it does work best I did try it with th...read moree little plastic spoolie but it is harsh on your skin since you have to rub of so I recommend to use with either a loofa or a wet towel if you are going to try it. Took me about 7 minutes my leg hair ain't thick so I also think that's why it worked I believe it might not work too much on thick coarse hair this is more for thin hair but i do like it and will keep repurchasing since also leaves my skin soft and smelling good — 1 year, 6 months ago
    Mamansexy | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    love it but.

    I love this product. It leaves my legs feeling so smooth. But I have one little problem my legs breakout. I get little red bumps on my legs. They go away in a few hours though. So I still love this! — 1 year, 6 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Not a fan

    I haven't tried a depilatory for many years, so when I received a free sample of this product I thought I'd give it a try. These products have to have improved in the years since right? Not sure how this classifies as a sensitive formula because it burned my skin on contact. I'll admit I do have quite sensitive skin so maybe those without sensitive skin would have better luck than I did. Needl...read moreess to say, I didn't leave this on my legs long enough to find out if it works to remove body hair or not. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    LyndaV | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great For Legs!

    I got this to product test from their site, and give a review. Just a warning: If you have sensitive under arms DO NOT use this product under them. They will burn & hurt, that's what happened to me. I'm allergic to certain types of deodorant. Next, make sure you have a wet wash cloth with you to use to take the stuff off the scrapper that it comes with. Make sure to put enough coverage on i...read moret or you will have some hair off and other hair not off. It did a good job, not sure how long it will last because I only used it twice now & the first time I didn't put on enough coat. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    sadistickittens | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Quick Hair Removal

    The Veet Fast Acting Gel Cream Pump , sensitive formula works Fast, odorless and great results. The pump is easy to use and the tool, which comes with the product, works good too. Use gentle pressure using the tool to remove the cream gel. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    Tameeky | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Works OK, but make sure to wash it ALL off

    Pros: It's fairly easy to use. Just pump and smooth on one layer on your legs. In about 3-4 minutes, you can use the tool to remove the cream and hair. It brought my ingrown hairs to the surface in the form of red bumps, but it didn't remove the hairs. I just used a tweezer to get those. I liked not getting cut with my razor. Cons: The tool that comes in the packaging can be a little harsh f...read moreor sensitive skin. Other users suggested a sponge (I'll have to try that). **Be sure to wash it ALL off with soap and water multiple times. I washed it off with water, thinking the residue on my legs was just leftover moisturizer....I was sooo wrong! It burned through my sensitive skin and left painful rashy bumps. I'll probably try it again at a later time (since I bought a huge bottle). Next time, I'll skip the tool and use a sponge, wash immediately with SOAP and water, and follow with aloe or calming cream. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    msbettyxo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Works well

    I used this product on my husband's back and chest when we couldn't find any hair remover for men. We have waxed in the past, and it was usually a very lengthy and painful process for him. This product removed even the thickest hair very cleanly. The only real downsides would be the time (approximately 10 minutes to sit/lay there with the product on) and the smell. The hair was gone a little longe...read morer than if we had shaved but not as long as if we had waxed. There was, however, no irritation or bumps, which is a definite plus! We will definitely use this product again! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    CCochran | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

  • 1

    Doesn't work. Period.

    Expect to have to shave immediately after use because veet does not work at all. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    alessa63 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Good hair removal cream

    I have been using this product for more than 2 years. I used on my legs, bikini line, underarm and even on my face ( only for 1-2 min, to avoid irritation). Works very well on my legs and bikini line, the results last for almost a week. For my underarms it does work quite well, I have to use a sponge to remove most of the hair and the results last for 2 to 3 days. I think is one of the best hair removal creams. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    Jessica2010 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!