Aveeno Positively Ageless Lifting and Firming Night Cream Reviews

Back to Aveeno Positively Ageless Lifting and Firming Night Cream»
Sort by:
  • 9

    A standby in skin care regardless

    A sheer yet emollient facial lotion. My skin drinks this product in and isn't left feeling greasy which is perfect because I live in Alaska and winter here is very harsh on your skin. You really do need to switch over to products tailored to providing ultimate moisture. This is one of those products I include for that. The texture is rich but feels super delicate. It smells pleasant and clean (...read moreand not at all potent). It absorbs fast and hydrates the skin well, you shouldn't need to reapply all night. Speaking of night, it is advertised as a night cream. I use it whenever my skin is thirsty. I find it preps skin nicely for many of the concealers, bronzers, blushes and liquid and powder foundations that parch your face. On another note, the labeling on the jar says nothing about lifting or firming. It is a "restructuring cream". That is not what I would categorize it as. If anything, it restructures dull, dry complexions into dewy and radiant. In any case this moisturizer strikes a balance that's rich but not heavy, sheer but lasting. Great for dry and/or sensitive skin and a perfect addition to your winter skin care regime. Around $15 -$20 US dollars. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    jelyse | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Aveeno Positively Ageless Lifting and Firming Night Cream

    It's about the same as night of olay. i got a free sample. if it cost about the same I would buy it. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    jese_stepp | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Amazing

    I was in need of a moisturizer that wouldnt react with my sensitive skin. This did not burn at all. Smells amazing, light weight yet moisturizes really well. Thanks to all the great reviews, I purchased this item. A little goes a long way and I caught it on sale. Huge bonus so I bought two. Canadian $26.00. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    lipglossaddict | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Surprisingly excellent!!

    I got some as a sample and have used it on my neck just under my chin where the skin is beginning to get a little crepe-y and saggy. It doesn't really "tighten" anything, but it absolutely makes the crepe go away. And it truly makes my skin feel very soft. No breakouts either, which I was afraid might happen on my oily skin. I've not needed to use very much at all and the effects last until I shower them off the next day. Love it! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    miriote | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Anti-Aging Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    AVEENO; POSITIVELY EXCELLENT

    I highly recommend using this product. It lives up to its name. There are many people that I know who gives two thumbs up for this product. Not only do I use this facial product, I use the body lotion as well. It keeps my skin smooth. I use them daily. You should too! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    megistrate | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Night Cream

    I like the way it goes on and very easy on my skin. I tend to break out and get red from creams. This one is gentle . I am not sure it lifts or firms....maybe, but it is easy on the pocketbook and works for me. I also use Aveeno day cream under makeup and I love it for price and the way it moisterizes and is gentle. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Indy59 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product

    I think this is one of the best products out there right now. It's not greasy and has just the right amount of fragrance so it's not overpowering. And it works. It's hard to find a product that is worth the money you pay, but this cream is. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    chiclight2002 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Positively Wonderful!

    I love this stuff! My skin feels softer and smoother and it gentle on my face. Nearly everythng makes my face brake out but not this. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    dorydor | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend