Kenra Volme Spray 25 Reviews

Back to Kenra Volme Spray 25»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great hold!

    One of my fav, go to HS! Love it — 3 years, 8 months ago
    cgortney08 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    This is the best hairspray I have ever used. It has the best hold and its never heavy feeling. I have fine hair and always have a hard time finding a hairspray that works, so on a whime i tried this and have been using it for years now. I will always use Kenra on my hair , very trusted in this household. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    amy_pierce_adams | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    love it

    i really like this hairspray, actually is the only hair spray i like, because even tough you appply a lot, yo stil can manage and comb the hair, the haird doesnt get hard — 4 years, 5 months ago
    roxanna_mariela_zrro | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    BEST HAIR SPRAY EVER!

    If you're looking for a hair spray that isn't sticky or stiff, but holds and withstands the humidity - THIS IS IT! Plus, I have a sensitive nose, so I don't like spays with any perfumes or smell - this does not have one once it dries. I love all the Kenra products, but this hair spray is my favorite. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    luvtohavefun | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best in a bottle!

    LOVE this hairspray... only thing is that it's pricey. $24 for a bottle and if you use hairspray every other day then this will run out fast. I suggest just using it on special occasions & nights out on the town when you'll be taking lots of pics. For everyday use I get Rusk W8Less... works great too. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    MsKayza | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    like it

    I like the hold of it even at the end of my day my hair is just like i started. And i love how it doesn't leave your hair flaky — 5 years, 9 months ago
    bosslady04 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Hairspray

    I love this hairspray. I have searched all over for a hairspray that isn't really sticky and I finally found one that gives me great hold without that sticky hard feeling. — 6 years ago
    mrbigblock_2002 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    My only hairspray

    It does what I need it to do ,still leaves my hair managable, and my style flawless! You can still have the top down on your car without worrying about your hair. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    StacieD | 122 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Kenra hair spray

    I used this on my daughter's wedding day. It held up my hair all day. I was so shocked and very pleased. I have baby fine hair, so it is hard to find something to hold my hair for that length of time. I buy it all the time now. It seemed expensive at first, because I buy the largest can---but for $20, it seems to last forever. I tell everyone who complains about not being able to find a hairspray that HOLDS, buy KENRA!!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    mbiller | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    stylist choice award winner!!

    This is an awesome hairspray. It has won the stylist choice awards for like 4 years running now. Smells great, and has the best hold of any other I've tried. The only thing I am not impressed with is how clogged the cap gets. Love their thermal sprays and non-aerosal 25 hairspray as well, but they clog up just as bad. I know all sprays do, but Kenra does more. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    oradarci | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"