Kenra Volme Spray 25 Reviews

Back to Kenra Volme Spray 25»
Sort by:
  • 10

    BEST HAIR SPRAY EVER!

    If you're looking for a hair spray that isn't sticky or stiff, but holds and withstands the humidity - THIS IS IT! Plus, I have a sensitive nose, so I don't like spays with any perfumes or smell - this does not have one once it dries. I love all the Kenra products, but this hair spray is my favorite. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    luvtohavefun | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best in a bottle!

    LOVE this hairspray... only thing is that it's pricey. $24 for a bottle and if you use hairspray every other day then this will run out fast. I suggest just using it on special occasions & nights out on the town when you'll be taking lots of pics. For everyday use I get Rusk W8Less... works great too. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    MsKayza | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    like it

    I like the hold of it even at the end of my day my hair is just like i started. And i love how it doesn't leave your hair flaky — 4 years, 9 months ago
    bosslady04 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Hairspray

    I love this hairspray. I have searched all over for a hairspray that isn't really sticky and I finally found one that gives me great hold without that sticky hard feeling. — 5 years ago
    mrbigblock_2002 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    My only hairspray

    It does what I need it to do ,still leaves my hair managable, and my style flawless! You can still have the top down on your car without worrying about your hair. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    StacieD | 122 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Kenra hair spray

    I used this on my daughter's wedding day. It held up my hair all day. I was so shocked and very pleased. I have baby fine hair, so it is hard to find something to hold my hair for that length of time. I buy it all the time now. It seemed expensive at first, because I buy the largest can---but for $20, it seems to last forever. I tell everyone who complains about not being able to find a hairspray that HOLDS, buy KENRA!!! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    mbiller | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    stylist choice award winner!!

    This is an awesome hairspray. It has won the stylist choice awards for like 4 years running now. Smells great, and has the best hold of any other I've tried. The only thing I am not impressed with is how clogged the cap gets. Love their thermal sprays and non-aerosal 25 hairspray as well, but they clog up just as bad. I know all sprays do, but Kenra does more. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    oradarci | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Top of the Line

    One of my favs! Short burst 6-8 inches away will give you all day hold. I like that I can brush it out without difficulty and restyle again. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    INDYSBB | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite hairspray!

    I love this hairspray. It keeps my fine hair in place and I can still work my hands through my hair. I also use it as a styling tool and work it with my hands. No flaking with this hairspray. It holds great! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    ropergirl | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best spray

    This is my favorite hairspray. Use a little, and it goves you a soft hold, use more, and a tornado couldn't undo your do! And, it smells better than any hairspray I have ever tried. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Starr_79 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend