Kenra Volme Spray 25 Reviews

Back to Kenra Volme Spray 25»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I love this volume spray

    I have been using this for years and every time I have to use something else I always regret it. This is the only volume spray that holds and makes the kind of volume I need and love. — 2 years ago
    2xxxy | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    good product

    good product ..very pleased — 2 years, 2 months ago
    shea_hanson_jenkins | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Lasting Volume

    This product gives great volume and lasts for a very long time. I have fine thin hair and this gives it the volume and lift it needs. It also holds up to humidity and keeps my style finished all day. To avoid damage I limit the amount of wash and blow dry to 2-3 times a week. In between blow outs I use this product (instead of dry shampoo) to keep my hair looking fresh. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    kallgood | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Kenra Volume 25

    This is by far the BEST hairspray out there. I love this product, it holds through thick and thin--even humid weather. I have tried several and I cannot find any that come close to this one. I have been using for years. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    tonyadiamond | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    BEST HAIRSPRAY!

    This is definitely the best professional hairspray. Loooooveee itt. — 2 years, 12 months ago
    jordanperry25 | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Tried them all!

    I have been a professional hairdresser for 12+ years and have tried every professional hairspray out there. Kenra Volume Spray 25 is by far the best! It is the number one selling product in my salon and wins Stylist Choice Award for best hairspray year after year. Once you have used it, no other spray will compare! — 3 years ago
    cosmoshawna | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best hairspray out there!!!

    Wouldn't recommend ne other hairspray but Kenra 25 — 3 years ago
    bcampos707 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Kenra Working Spray

    I really love this spray. It holds really well but its not sticky nor is it crunchy. It is a little pricey especially when I realized my 10 year old daughter was using it to. It does smell really great as all the kenra products do — 3 years, 3 months ago
    bayoukris | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing

    This hairspray is the best on the market. I used to be loyal to big sexy but once I tried this I'll never be without it. Kenra got it right when it comes to hairspray! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    camlovesjake | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great hold!

    One of my fav, go to HS! Love it — 3 years, 4 months ago
    cgortney08 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Hair » Hairspray + Finishing Spray » Kenra Volme Spray 25

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend