Kenra Volme Spray 25 Reviews

Back to Kenra Volme Spray 25»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Kenra Volume 25

    This is by far the BEST hairspray out there. I love this product, it holds through thick and thin--even humid weather. I have tried several and I cannot find any that come close to this one. I have been using for years. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    tonyadiamond | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    BEST HAIRSPRAY!

    This is definitely the best professional hairspray. Loooooveee itt. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    jordanperry25 | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Tried them all!

    I have been a professional hairdresser for 12+ years and have tried every professional hairspray out there. Kenra Volume Spray 25 is by far the best! It is the number one selling product in my salon and wins Stylist Choice Award for best hairspray year after year. Once you have used it, no other spray will compare! — 2 years ago
    cosmoshawna | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best hairspray out there!!!

    Wouldn't recommend ne other hairspray but Kenra 25 — 2 years ago
    bcampos707 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Kenra Working Spray

    I really love this spray. It holds really well but its not sticky nor is it crunchy. It is a little pricey especially when I realized my 10 year old daughter was using it to. It does smell really great as all the kenra products do — 2 years, 3 months ago
    bayoukris | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing

    This hairspray is the best on the market. I used to be loyal to big sexy but once I tried this I'll never be without it. Kenra got it right when it comes to hairspray! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    camlovesjake | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great hold!

    One of my fav, go to HS! Love it — 2 years, 3 months ago
    cgortney08 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    This is the best hairspray I have ever used. It has the best hold and its never heavy feeling. I have fine hair and always have a hard time finding a hairspray that works, so on a whime i tried this and have been using it for years now. I will always use Kenra on my hair , very trusted in this household. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    amy_pierce_adams | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    love it

    i really like this hairspray, actually is the only hair spray i like, because even tough you appply a lot, yo stil can manage and comb the hair, the haird doesnt get hard — 3 years ago
    roxanna_mariela_zrro | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    BEST HAIR SPRAY EVER!

    If you're looking for a hair spray that isn't sticky or stiff, but holds and withstands the humidity - THIS IS IT! Plus, I have a sensitive nose, so I don't like spays with any perfumes or smell - this does not have one once it dries. I love all the Kenra products, but this hair spray is my favorite. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    luvtohavefun | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend