Harajuku Lovers G Eau de Toilette Spray Reviews

Back to Harajuku Lovers G Eau de Toilette Spray»
Sort by:
  • 9

    I love this perfume

    I love the way this perfume smells! It smells light and a little fruity and it is a beautiful fragrance. It is perfect to wear all the time! The packaging is also really really cute, it comes in this little blonde haired doll shaped bottle and it is adorable! It will look like a decoration on your dresser or vanity and still make you smell great! The only thing i would give this perfume a thumbs d...read moreown on is that you really dont get much for the price, but such is a sacrifice when buying from a celebrity line. — 5 years ago
    TastyTattoos | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    My favorite perfume so far!

    I've tried so many body sprays, perfumes, etc, and this is the best I've bought! It smells tropical and light, and the scent lasts for most of the day. All of my friends love it and ask to wear some when they see me putting it on. The cute packaging is a plus, I love the Gwen doll cap idea. I'd buy this again, even if it didn't have the fun design. The only reason I'm not giving this a 10 is becau...read morese I have a cheaper and bigger bottle of perfume that smells almost just like this, so I have a feeling I could find another scent almost identical to this for a lower price. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Alexandra_ | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful perfume!

    I can honestly give this perfume a ten out of ten. The scent is light, floral with a hint of fruit, yet sophisticated. It's scent is very versatile. I use it for school or a party, and my mother can wear it to her dinner parties. The scent is very long lasting. I do my laundry once per week, and most times the scent lingers on clothes I wore days ago. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    kouture | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing!

    I love this so much! It's slightly tropical, but not too strong! I just wish the bottles were bigger. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Timaree | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    So cute

    I didn't think that I would like this but I love ALLLLL the scents, though I wish it were just a bit less expensive compared to the size and wish the scent lasted a little longer...but Gwen is on to something! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    gigi23 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    deeelicious

    this is definately on the top of my christmas list! i first smelled it in a magazine sample and just fell in love :D — 5 years, 12 months ago
    cheer_gbcs | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    WONDERFUL

    I am absolutely IN LOVE with this smell. I love the other smells as well but this is my all-time favorite. I love fruity/tropical scents so this was perfect for me! My mom bought me this after she saw me "eyeing" it in Macy's & she bought it for my THAT DAY! I would recommend this product to EVERYONE :) — 6 years ago
    Alexis143 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    smells like a blue coconut snowcone!!!

    i first smelled this in a magazine insert. I wound up keeping it in my purse for 2 weeks before i went out and bought this perfume. it's pricey!!! but it semlls great. very happy with this fragrance. not overly sweet, not overpowering. most scents give me a headache after a few minutes, but this one did not. i find myself smelling my wrists throughout the day much like i found myself pulling that insert out to get a whiff of this scent. — 6 years ago
    ruby73 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this Perfume!

    I recently purchased the G perfume in Harajuku Lovers set and I really love it. It smells so great and I really like the cute bottle. Gwen Stefani has herself a hit with this line-up of fragrances. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Vishurricanes | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    OMG!!!

    I tried samples of all five fragrances and I just have to have them all!! They smell soooooooo wonderful !!! The price needs to come down a bit and there needs to be bigger bottles, but other than that, they have got to be the best smelling fragrances ever !!! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    GooberSmoochers | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend