Harajuku Lovers G Eau de Toilette Spray Reviews

Back to Harajuku Lovers G Eau de Toilette Spray»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Amazing

    My favorite harajuku lovers perfume. To me its the strongest one too. It smells like coconut and vanilla. And it lasts all day(: — 2 years, 9 months ago
    iliketacoss | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of my favorites

    This is one of my favorite scents of all time. It reminds me of the beach and summer time. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    lauriemac982 | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great!

    I absolutely loved this fragrance it's so coconuty :) I'm out of it though :/ — 3 years, 1 month ago
    blueberry8 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    nice and fun to wear

    wore this on vacation/reunion with family one year and all us females used it up. it was fun and also brings summer into winter when its cold outside — 3 years, 3 months ago
    bjess | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Cute scent

    If you love coconut then you will love this perfume. It's very sweet and reminds me of the beach or suntan lotion. It does fade after a while (they all do). Although it combines several notes, it seems to be overpowered by the coconut scent. But I do recommend it. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    roxanneisme | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Yummy!

    I picked up "G to Go" at Sephora recently so I could try this fragrance on the cheap. I tend to like anything oriental and I wasn't disappointed. I LOVE this. For me, the dry down is coconut and sandalwood and when I close my eyes and take a sniff I'm transported to the beach. I took off a star because I think the little bottles of it are expensive, but otherwise it's perfect. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    TheBlond | 93 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love love love!

    I love this stuff! It's not too strong and has just the right amount of coconut in it! Its sweet but not overpowering. It kind of reminds me of a softer, milder version of Ralph Lauren's Hot. Only G has a bit more coconut in it. The only thing that kinda irritated me off was the bottle size. I thought it would've been huge based on the package size but it wasn't. Also, the solid perfume doesn't se...read moreem to last long BUT it does provide a nice shimmer to it which is nice. But overall, this perfume is a perfect ten! Good stuff! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    wasabi | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    my favorite perfume

    i love this perfume. it has a light summery scent — 4 years, 9 months ago
    italianababee | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    Smells fresh, coconutty and summery. It isn't too strong, and lasts all day. I get compliments on it quite often. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    schiff | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    pretty great(:

    smells really good and comes in a cute package. only negative is that the smell wears off after a couple hours and it's sort of expensive. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    kferro | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend