Clarisonic Classic Sonic Skin Cleansing System Reviews

Back to Clarisonic Classic Sonic Skin Cleansing System»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Review subject

    I now have my clarasonic for about 2 yrs. I was soo excited to get it. I thought I was going to feel very clean and revived and my skin was going to look awesome. Truth is I look & feel the same as before I used the Clarasonic. Nothing earth shattering to report, maybe because I always did scrubs & masks and took excellent care of my skin before it. I wouldnt give it up BUT IT would not be on my list of what I Must have on a desert island — 2 years, 8 months ago
    gfchaos | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Clarisonic

    Love my Clarisonic. Bought one from a Groupon so was able to try it. Heard about it years ago when I was doing a series of facials. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    lisa_johns_yates | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    everyone should have one!

    I purchased mine 4 years ago from the doctors office where I have had laser and peels performed. I love it! My skin is clean and ready for products. I have minimal break outs, (lady's week) and I am complimented on the health of my skin. People don't believe that I am 43! Worth every penny! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    jencm1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Can't live without ...

    I purchased my Clarisonic from my dermatologist 2 years ago. I got the Pro. I was pregnant and having some topical acne. The Clarisonic was so gentle on my skin, yet it cleaned my face so well. I use it once a day in the shower and I couldn't imagine life without it. Whenever I feel a pimple forming under my skin, I can leave the Clarisonic on the problem area for the entire minute and it will...read more decrease, if not completely get rid of my pimple before it becomes a problem. I got my husband to start using it, and now when we go on a trip he always reminds me to grab it. We purchased the Classic for my mother-in-law, sister-in-law for Christmas 2010, and the Mia for my sister this last Christmas. I'm completely obsessed. I'm not a big fan of their products, and I'm equally obsessed with Eminence Organics face products. My skin has never looked better. I recommend changing the brushes every 3 months like suggested. The charge lasts around 2+ weeks each charge. I had to get a replacement unit about a year ago, but my Clarisonic was under warranty, and the people at the company were extremely nice and helpful. I would buy this product 100x over. It's awesome! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    gwendolynforti | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    I use the Clairsonic Mia and love it. My skin feels great after using it. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    emmzzie | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Clarisonic

    Best purchase I ever made! I would not trade this beauty tool for anything! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    max33 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Skin Care Purchase I ever made

    After several facials at my favorite salon and spa that used the Clarisonic, I finally got around to purchasing my own. Once I did, I couldn't believe I had waited so long. My skin improved immediately as soon as I started using it, I almost never get a breakout now and my skin texture is smoother, too. I don't use the products - except for the body scrub. (I have the Pro model with 4 facial speeds and two additional speeds when the body "spot treatment" brush is attached). — 2 years, 8 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    What would we do without Clarisonic?

    Truly wonderful product. With beautiful glowing skin comes confidence and...happiness! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    healed | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Clarisonic

    I started with the original Clarisonic, then added the mia and finally the plus. They are all necessary for my fight against grime. Even in my 50's my skin is still oily & the Clarisonic deep pore cleansing brush helps immensely. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    speed2much | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Review subject

    I love my Clairisonic. My husband surprised me with it out of the blue. So gentle and cleans completely. I use it everyday. I left it when i went on vacation. Bad idea, my face started to break out. When i got back, I started my daily cleansing routine and my complexion is getting back to normal. I will be taking it with me next trip. — 2 years, 8 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend