Clarisonic Classic Sonic Skin Cleansing System Reviews

Back to Clarisonic Classic Sonic Skin Cleansing System»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Amazing

    The Clarisonic brush is amazing, it smoothes skin out and after a while pore size decreases as well. It took almost two months before I could see the results but it was so worth it. My skin turned very blemished before I started using it and now I have one every week or so. It doesn't remove whiteheads but they don't appear as rapid as they did before using the brush. All in all its an amazing but pricey tool. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    Sophiegp | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    My beauty soulmate

    I don't know how long I spent deciding whether or not to get the clarisonic because of the price, but to be completely h onest once I got it and tested it out for a good solid month it has been the best investment I've ever made minus my education!!!! :) it is so amazing, my skin is very oily and acne prone but after using the clarisonic my skin feels smooth and I can tell the redness of my skin h...read moreas gone down a bit. What's even better is that I'm breaking out a lot less. If I knew it would work this well I would've got it a. Long time ago. The cons of the product for me though is the battery life as well as the dock. I hate that it's connected to the charger but I guess that's not at all important to the actually function. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    SwtAznlove | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Review subject

    I now have my clarasonic for about 2 yrs. I was soo excited to get it. I thought I was going to feel very clean and revived and my skin was going to look awesome. Truth is I look & feel the same as before I used the Clarasonic. Nothing earth shattering to report, maybe because I always did scrubs & masks and took excellent care of my skin before it. I wouldnt give it up BUT IT would not be on my list of what I Must have on a desert island — 3 years, 5 months ago
    gfchaos | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Clarisonic

    Love my Clarisonic. Bought one from a Groupon so was able to try it. Heard about it years ago when I was doing a series of facials. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    lisa_johns_yates | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    everyone should have one!

    I purchased mine 4 years ago from the doctors office where I have had laser and peels performed. I love it! My skin is clean and ready for products. I have minimal break outs, (lady's week) and I am complimented on the health of my skin. People don't believe that I am 43! Worth every penny! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    jencm1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Can't live without ...

    I purchased my Clarisonic from my dermatologist 2 years ago. I got the Pro. I was pregnant and having some topical acne. The Clarisonic was so gentle on my skin, yet it cleaned my face so well. I use it once a day in the shower and I couldn't imagine life without it. Whenever I feel a pimple forming under my skin, I can leave the Clarisonic on the problem area for the entire minute and it will...read more decrease, if not completely get rid of my pimple before it becomes a problem. I got my husband to start using it, and now when we go on a trip he always reminds me to grab it. We purchased the Classic for my mother-in-law, sister-in-law for Christmas 2010, and the Mia for my sister this last Christmas. I'm completely obsessed. I'm not a big fan of their products, and I'm equally obsessed with Eminence Organics face products. My skin has never looked better. I recommend changing the brushes every 3 months like suggested. The charge lasts around 2+ weeks each charge. I had to get a replacement unit about a year ago, but my Clarisonic was under warranty, and the people at the company were extremely nice and helpful. I would buy this product 100x over. It's awesome! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    gwendolynforti | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Review subject

    I use the Clairsonic Mia and love it. My skin feels great after using it. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    emmzzie | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Clarisonic

    Best purchase I ever made! I would not trade this beauty tool for anything! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    max33 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Skin Care Purchase I ever made

    After several facials at my favorite salon and spa that used the Clarisonic, I finally got around to purchasing my own. Once I did, I couldn't believe I had waited so long. My skin improved immediately as soon as I started using it, I almost never get a breakout now and my skin texture is smoother, too. I don't use the products - except for the body scrub. (I have the Pro model with 4 facial speeds and two additional speeds when the body "spot treatment" brush is attached). — 3 years, 5 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    What would we do without Clarisonic?

    Truly wonderful product. With beautiful glowing skin comes confidence and...happiness! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    healed | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Tools + Appliances » Clarisonic Classic Sonic Skin Cleansing System

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"