Clarisonic Classic Sonic Skin Cleansing System Reviews

Back to Clarisonic Classic Sonic Skin Cleansing System»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Toothbrush 4 ur skin!

    This product is superb! 1min twice a day & hopefully a lifetime of fabulous skin... My daughter stole mine instead of getting her own as she left for University! I got myself the upgrade that works even better... Worth every penny... — 2 months ago
    JoEnglish | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful!

    It's amazing, and totally worth it! It feels soft and gentle on my face, and I actually remove all of my makeup with it. My face is left feeling so breatheable! The bristles are not harsh on your face like some I have tried before. — 2 months, 1 week ago
    GiselleAlbinson | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Ok I must say this has cleared up my pace so much and since I work at Mac I wear a load of makeup so it is very helpfull after a long day of wearing makeup

    Perfect product the best thing that's ever happened to me I would probably would pay 300$ for it — 10 months, 2 weeks ago
    hannah | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    No ... Just No. Too Harsh!

    I fell hard for this. Maybe it had something to do with the umpteen positive reviews everywhere. I used it exactly as instructed with the sensitive head. After weeks of no skin improvement (at the time, I'd struggled with adult acne for years) and increased redness, I fessed up to my aesthetician who tsk tsked at me. "Those things are too harsh for most people to use three times a week, much less ...read moredaily. Stop it." So I dropped to once a week and saw improvement, but wondered what it might be like if I dropped it altogether. Ahhhh...relief. I do use it on my T-zone once a week, but never on cheeks. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    JCS | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Cleaner Pores

    I have been using my CLARISONIC PLUS FACE — 1 year, 11 months ago
    foxylady | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    TOO EXPENSIVE FOR MY BLOOD

    I don't understand how these teenagers now a days can afford such HIGH-end products. I'm a working gal and I can't afford such a gem as Clairsonic - the gal that said the top of the line is $225.00 is correct. Believe me, I would hesitate at that price and put it on a wish list for Christmas or my birthday. My girlfriend has one and she didn't purchased it either. She suggested I try it out an...read mored she wanted my honest opinion. Word fail me so I'll give you two SUPERLATIVE and out-of-this-world feeling. She has the top of the tine but even having the opportunity to try it out I definitely wouldn't drop $225.00 unless it made me dinner every night. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    HandbagLover | 148 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fixed my skin problems

    Ive had this about a week and the difference its made is crazy! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    smile7490 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Must !

    This is a must-buy for anyone who wears makeup or goes out. I do not trust any cleansing product besides this one. Even after using a high-rated cleanser and high-rated toner, this clarisonic will still manage to get dirt and makeup residue off my face. It's pretty magical. Every girl I know has one, and if they don't, I would recommend they get one. I recently bought one for my friend for her b...read moreirthday and she uses it everyday! The best thing about this product is that they have different brush heads that you can switch to according to your skin type, so if you have sensitive skin, you can buy the extra soft attachment brush head made for sensitive skin. Vice versa. It is definitely worth the investment. I know people who have had theirs for 3 years and still works great! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    hakubear | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Truly amazing mother & daughter

    I purchased the Clarisonic Classic Sonic Cleaning System about 2 years ago & I think it's amazing! It makes my skin clear, helps all my products work- age spots, fine lines, make up removal, crazy soft skin, and honestly makes my skin glow. At least that's what I'm told. It's SO worth the money!! I NEEDED the holder, it comes in so handy; keeps the devise cleaner & last longer. I loved it so much ...read moreI bought my pre-teen daughter a Mia to use with her Proavtive. Her skin is CLEAR, most of the time now. My wrinkles, age spots, her acne and the softest skin around! Great product. Be sure to purchase the correct brush. Enjoy!! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    Jmom4 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Clarisonics

    I love love love my Clarisonics ~ I have been using Clarisonics for 2+ years & my face has never looked better — 3 years, 5 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Tools + Appliances » Clarisonic Classic Sonic Skin Cleansing System

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"