Rusk W8less Plus Extra Strong Hold Shaping and Control Hairspray Reviews

Back to Rusk W8less Plus Extra Strong Hold Shaping and Control Hairspray»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love it!

    I have very thick hair and it's very hard for me to find a hairspray that will hold my hair, and this one does! It is well worth the money to get the hold that it gives you. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    ljcampbell | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    bad smell

    This holds pretty well, nothing outstanding. The worst part about it is the awful smell, the first time I used it I figured it would fade after a few minutes but it doesn't — 3 years, 3 months ago
    las4nb | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Gr8

    I have to say I love this hairspray. I only use hairspray when I tease my hair and it works great for that because it does not flake. It smells good it hold my volume and it doesn't look like I have a lot of hairspray in my hair. This W8less hairspary is Gr8!!!! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    Maribell | 96 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product

    This Hairspray is great...it holds my curl on my thick hair for most of the day and does not get sticky or crunchy. The only think I don't like about this product is the smell. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    cuitdenh | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    PERFECT

    This is one of my favorite hair sprays. Not only does it smell great, it has incredible hold. My hair does not feel stiff or sticky after use and I can brush it out if I want. The only set back for me is the price. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    Sherylk | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great for Everyday but not for night out on the town

    I really like this hairspray, I use it all the time, I don't want to say everyday but on days that I curl my hair or need a little extra volume. Hold is pretty good and it's really lightweight. One thing I don't like about it is the smell. The only reason I started using it was b/c I got a sample of it in a promo pack I got. I was able to purchase this at Lohmann's for $10 but it's advertised ...read morehere for $22... I don't think I would pay that much for it. If I was gonna buy something for that much then I'd just get the Kenra hair spray. Anyway, if you can get it for the right price and just need a light natural hold for everyday then this stuff is great! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    MsKayza | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smell Amazing, Look Perfect

    This is the perfect hairspray for my long fine hair. I love the compliments on how I smell even more. I use this all the time and it especially pays off on dates when I need to look just perfect. I like my hair big and voluptuous and this spray holds without weighing down my hair. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    Theoracleiam | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Big hair is back

    in a big way. This hairspray is strong, holds well, and might even remind me a bit of my Aqua Net Extra Hold days in 9th grade. While I don't use it in quite the same way, I can count on this spray to hold my do in place through a night of dancing, a long day running around at work, and any place where I feel an elaborate updo is necessary. This is for hair that is done - not for natural styles. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Retrodiva | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Hairspray Ever!

    This spray really holds my hair in place well. It doesn't feel stiff or sticky, which is absolutely a must. I hardly know I have hairspray in my hair. This is really wonderful stuff. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    harleykins | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend