Smashbox Camera Ready Full Coverage Foundation UVA/UVB SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Smashbox Camera Ready Full Coverage Foundation UVA/UVB SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 10

    HG!

    My holy grail foundation. i have freckles — 2 years, 1 month ago
    iTan | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great if worn properly

    I'm pretty sure this post is referring to the Smashbox Studio Skin 15 Hour Wear foundation (SPF 10) if it's not I'm sorry I am mistaken. However I found that this foundation worked really well for what it claims to be. I'm a waitress and even a short shift can mean a serious work out and this foundation needed little to no maintenance. ( my routine consists of primer,foundation, concealer if need ...read morebe and I set with powder. ) and after a 10hr shift on a Saturday my face was a touch dewy, but not cakey or oily looking. HOWEVER this is because this particular foundation contains titanium dioxide! I do not recommend for a daily foundation- only for nights out partying or long days at work. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    Jaylee217 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    quick!

    this is a nice, quick foundationfor people with normal to dry skin. i have combo, so i do find it looks a bit shiny on my T-Zone, but i just use a tiny bit of my MUFE HD powder in that area. it's not super longwearing, but it lasts a good 8 hours. i find the brush is very soft, and is very nice for applying this. i apply in a quick, sweeping, buffing motion, and i get no streaks. it's never made me break out. very portable. over all i'm quite happy with this product. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    Hurricane696 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    THE BEST

    Love how smooth it looks when I apply it with the brush that comes with it. Doesn't breakout my extremely oily and sensitive skin. It is kind of expensive but definitely worth every penny! If you have dry skin you would love it more than I do! — 3 years ago
    ArmenianGal | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    blah!

    This is NOT that great. Especially if your have semi-oily skin, this stuff only lasts about an hr, after that, you need to wash it right off~ I'll go back to using mineral makeup. and it's $38 too...waste! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    briggbe12 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    yuck!

    did not like this product at all. it made me break out, look oily, and the coverage was not at all "full". the brush that comes with it is streaky, the mirror is too small. i will never buy this product again. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    Christine26 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing Product

    I love this foundation!!! This foundation this amazing! You can layer it to the amount of coverage you need from very light to full coverage and it blends beautifully. As a professional makeup artist, it is one of the best foundations I have ever used! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    Kirsten_theMUA | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    My new favorite

    I just started using Smashbox products and Im thrilled by their performance. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    DonnaLuce | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great coverage; Quick application - Love It!

    I have always been a fan of Smashbox even when it was hard to find many, many years ago. This foundation gives great coverage so that you hardly even need any concealer at all after applying this. Goes on in a flash with the enclosed application brush. Good product, Smashbox! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    MiMiWB | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!!!

    This foundation is fantastic! It goes on smooth and creamy without being too heavy. The convenient compact has a soft brush that perfectly blends my dark spots, and the coverage lasts all day! I raved about this to a friend and now she is hooked too! For the reasonable price, it's definately one of my make-up bag staples! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    kkmath | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend