M. Asam Vinolift Skin Tightening Cream Reviews

Back to M. Asam Vinolift Skin Tightening Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Vat worthy

    Yes, I wish it was sold by the vat. I love this cream! It's lightly scented and not at all heavy (as other's stated) to me. I'm an older lady with dry skin and it worked wonders for me. Used it morning and night all the way down my neck rubbing the remains into my hands. It is on my Christmas wish list. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    23Amber | 142 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Meh

    It's OK, but I wouldn't get it again. It is the consistency I like, particularly in a night time moisturizer. It just didn't do a lot. I prefer creams and moisturizers that have an active ingredient in them and leave my face a little tingly. Worse, it has an offensive scent that I could smell even under make-up. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    Jxdavis | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Works after one use!

    I found my 30 some thing skin to be a much nicer texture in the AM after a single application of this cream! Nice texture which absorbed into the skin well and left no sticky film. The only thing I did not like was the scent. I don't even know what it was... but I did not like it. But if it makes my face this soft and firm... who cares how it smells at night! — 1 year, 2 months ago
    Kirstie | 136 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I Love This Skin Tightening Cream with Collagen So Much...

    I was able to purchase one of these creams (6.76 size) and I have NEVER had such great results. It lasted for months. Since then I never have found it again. I've tried so hard to find this one product but with little luck. I finally ordered one from HSN but when I got the cream it was a little tiny jar and they charged me $45.00 dollars. If there is anyway that I could purchase what I received f...read morerom the two of you would you PLEASE let me know? This cream cleared up my fine lines. Smoothed my dry skin. All my life I never found a cream that was so wonderful. I used just a little at night and in the morning. Please let me know how I can get some. I can't stand my skin without it. Everywhere I would go people were saying how soft my skin looked. My hairdresser was so impressed from it she wanted to try it. I got so many people who have tried it and fell in love with it. Were all out and don't know how to get it? HELP US. Jan — 4 years, 7 months ago
    Beginning | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 11 people said helpful

  • 5

    not thrilled

    I too purchased the Vinolift complete set on HSN. I was not thrilled. I like to see immediate results. And, probably because my skin is oily and the M. Asam is very rich. Very difficult for me to find a day cream/lotion that works for me. I actually was going to send it back but the 30 days got by me. And the search continues... — 5 years, 6 months ago
    dizzydez | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this cream!

    wow! I was lucky enough to get the Vinolift skin tightening cream, face serum, night concentrate serum, and tient for $39.99 on HSN a few weeks ago. (This sold out within 1/2 hour) This is one of the best skin care lines that I have ever tried. It leaves your skin softer, firmer, and radiant. The tient is awesome...love the mousse texture. It leaves a soft, matte flawless finish. It can be used wi...read moreth/out your foundation. I use it on my eye area only and use my estee lauder foundation for the rest of my face. I would highly recommend this product! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    clcali | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Asam products are outstanding!

    I bought a large M. Asam kit that included face & eye serums, Vinolift, body creams and face masks. First and foremost: a little goes a long way and the products smell fabulous. As an added plus, the products arrived in a wonderful travel bag, which I use constantly. I absolutely love the M. Asam Vinolift line and you can buy great kits for all skin types (and ages) on HSN. You won't be disappointed — 5 years, 9 months ago
    BlueMaui | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    great skin product!

    I love this cream. I use it twice a day..morning, under my foundation..and at night before bed. It helps to soften the skin, isn't greasy..and helps to soften the wrinkles. I also have sensitive skin..and I do not have breakouts if I use this product. It's worth trying..if you have sensitive skin, for sure! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Katsz22 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend