Chanel Exceptionnel De Chanel Intense Volume and Curl Mascara Reviews

Back to Chanel Exceptionnel De Chanel Intense Volume and Curl Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Really Exceptionnel!

    I received a free sample of this mascara and I really love it. It maade my lashes appear long and full. No smudges, flakes or clumping. I didn't even have racoon eyes the next morning after falling asleep without removing it. Price is a little too high for my budget so I can't say that I could purchase this on a regular basis. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    dixiechk | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Exceptionel de Chanel!!

    Worth every penny....my lashes are long and separated and are completely clump free! I have also has no smudgung (except if the area gets moist or my eyes water, but that could be alleviated by introducing a waterproof formula Love the colorsa dn the brush is easier to work with than I thought it would be. ) Now when they come out with a waterproof formula, my quest will be complete. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    TheMakeupGirl | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Mascara!

    PROS: - Clump and smudge free! The innovative mascara wand, lifted, seperated and de-clumped my lashes! - Left my lashes looking voluminous, dramatic and lengthened - Great staying power! The mascara did not budge or smudge, even in warmer weather. CONS: - A hefty price tag! $28 is a little too much for 3 months worth of product. - Application can be a little tricky, because you're suppose to rotate the brush as you apply the mascara from the lash roots to tips. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    fabulessbeauty | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wow!!!!

    I got to test run this product for "Allure," and I must say that I love it! The unique brush gets ALL of your lashes and adds lots of fullness and curl as well. It took some getting used to the way of turning the wand out, but it is all worth the little extra "training." One product that I am very particular about is mascara, and this one will definately join my daily routine. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    ljclay | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    OOoo, la la, Chanel!!

    Separated and lengthened lashes very well. Product coated well and easily with a single swipe. The mascara did not budge until I removed it--and then it came off easily. I was a little hesitant to try this curling mascara. The last brand I tried broke my eyelashes off. This product was smooth. I curled my lashes before using and the curl actually stayed put. I was concerned about clumping with the "volumizing" claim, but I was 100% clump free. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    curlyerika | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    More lashes!

    I was lucky enough to get a free sample of this a few weeks ago and fell in love with it. It gave me so much volume - I didn't even realize how many lashes I actually had until I used this mascara. Easy to apply and the unique bristles separated my lashes so there wasn't any need to touch up after application. The only downside is the price. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Sara13 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    My new everyday mascara

    The brush on this mascara is amazing. It truly separates each lash, you don't need to use a lash comb after applying it. It gives my lashes a great curl as well. A great multitasking product. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Bee_K | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love the lashes

    I have fine lashes and tried this mascara, omg, my lashes looked fantastic. I got so many compliments on my lashes, that I will never go back to regular mascara again. A big plus for this mascara, was that it did not flake and irritate my eyes. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    cndllvr01 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product

    I received a sample of this from Allure and am amazed at how nice it is. My lashes are not very long or dark and this product makes them look fabulous. The wand has a unique shape that really coats well with very little clumping. I think the nicest aspect is that it automatically curls them too. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    cheyennesmom | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    i loved it

    This mascara is a breakthrough. The brush is completely different from any other I've ever seen, and it works wonders. It separates lashes great and there is no clumping. Definitely worth it's price. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    edithcombs | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend