Chanel Exceptionnel De Chanel Intense Volume and Curl Mascara Reviews

Back to Chanel Exceptionnel De Chanel Intense Volume and Curl Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great sample!

    I got this mascara as a sample and love it! It made my lashes thick and had lots of volume! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    HollyD15 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    loves this mascara!!!!!

    i've been blessed with long & full lashes, but could never find a good mascara that would stay put; the ones i've tried always smudged and clumped. but not the chanel exceptionnel mascara!! it truly made my eyes POP! i would have given the mascara a 10, but there's a technique to using it, you have the roll it through you lashes like you're curling it. it does take a few times to get the hang of it, but once you do, you're going to love it!!! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    robeast | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    One Sample And I Was Sold

    I tried this mascara in a great little sample (don't you just love samples?) It was enough to have me looking to buy it immediately. I am very picky about my mascara and have remained with the same one for about 16 years. One try of this wonderful mascara was enough to have me chuck the old one and buy this one. I love how it coats my eyelashes so well and does not flake, It causes my eyelashes to actually curl. I love it. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    texasdaisey | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Everything it says it does, it does

    This is the best mascara I've ever used. I do have naturally long lashes but this makes it thick and holds the curl after curling all day long. It doesn't smudge or flake - it doesn't MOVE for the entire day and into the night. I have oily skin and use all kinds of undereye products and this doesn't transfer. The price is high for mascara but you truly get what you pay for in this case. And I LOVE the comb brush - it separates lashes so there's no clumping!!!! LOVE! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    verybecca | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Mascara On the Market

    I received a free sample of Chanel and I love it. Chanel Exceptionnel De Chanel Intense Volume and Curl Mascara produced sensational volume, sensual curves and the brush, alone, was exceptonal. No clumping, no lumps, just perfect. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Naddez | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    LONG LASHES

    I LOVE THIS MASCARA NO CLUMPING AND MAKE MY BLONDE LASHES LOOK FULL AND THICK — 5 years, 4 months ago
    KATHY031975 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Impressive Results!

    This is one of the best mascaras I've tried in a long time. It has a triangular brush, which means that it applies smoothly and relatively clump-free. It also hits the triumvirate of requirements for a good mascara: adding length, lift and curl. It doesn't flake or smudge. My only quibbles are the color (how about a true black, in addition to "smoky black"), and the fact that is can sometimes be difficult to remove. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    jewelboxdreams | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great mascara~~

    i actually got a sample size of this mascara and i have to say that it is the first mascara that i have seen make an actual difference to the volume and length of my eyelashes. i have used maybeline, cover girl, dior, low end, high end, EVERYTHING!! this is my favorite mascara ever but it's a bit pricey for mascara..but then again it is chanel — 5 years, 6 months ago
    meetdenise | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Fun little brush

    I love the brush how it's like a tease comb with long and short bristles to reach every lash and create volume! While I didn't receive results like the product promo image, :) I do find the mascara to work well. It does not smear and it does create volume. It is hard to remove and I usually wake up with raccoon eyes even after removing the night before. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    amominred | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great dramatic mascara

    Truly a great mascara for a lush, inky black evening look. Not the mascara for a natural look, save this one for smoky eyes. Very thickening, curling and darkening, it will flake some as the night progresses but cleans up pretty easy. Worth the splurge. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    orly88 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend