Zenmed DermaCare Lotion Reviews

Back to Zenmed DermaCare Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Excellent product line

    I've had a scaly red patch on my lower back for years and tried prescription creams and scrubs and many lotions. I was at a friend's house yesterday and bad skin came up and I showed her my back patch - she applied her dermcare to it and I looked later and it was 79% better!!!! I've just ordered more and can't wait to get rid of this red patch finally!! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    hospitablewoman | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good product

    Seriously - I suffered for years and tried everything I could get my hands on and this is the first thing that offered my skin a significant change for the better. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    fanaticalrevenu | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Works!!!

    I like that I can use this stuff on my arms and it doesn't stay all sticky. With most creams I can't get dressed for about half an hour afterwards because it just sticks to my clothes and feels gross. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    skillfulenclosu | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Excellent product line

    For any of you out there who are skeptical - it's true - this stuff really does work! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    spiffysocialite | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    A truly great product

    Way less irritating and helpful than anything my dermo has ever given me. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    noxiousspoof84 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    my doctor should know about this stuff

    Dermcare from zenmed is the only thing I will trust on my skin now. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    utopianelite30 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Miracle products

    ZENMED products have been something unique I found while treating my acne with Zenmed's Acne System. It calmed my body of stress and also helped to detox my body of toxins that were a cause for my acne. I can't see enough good stuff. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    courageousharbi | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Pretty Good

    ZENMED products have been something unique I found while treating my acne with Zenmed's Acne System. It calmed my body of stress and also helped to detox my body of toxins that were a cause for my acne. I can't see enough good stuff. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    undesirableregi | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Loved it

    I am totally happy with the results I am getting from this product. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    dramaticmanacle | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend