Zenmed DermCare Reviews

Back to Zenmed DermCare»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Trouble free skin

    Great, great stuff! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    squaredealer85 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Totally recommend it

    Why would you use something else, this stuff WORKS!!!!!!! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    melodiceconomy8 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Zenmed

    It's pretty good. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    katrucha | 110 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    It Really Works

    I reorder this cream like every week because my boyfriend keeps using it for his dry skin instead of the moisturizer I bought him. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    lackadaisicalou | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    I will forever use these products

    I use this stuff after I shave my legs to keep all the razor burn and redness away. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    dysfunctionaldo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I would receommend it

    Really soft and gentle on my skin which is what it needed, try this stuff out. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    apathetichealth | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Excellent results

    This is a great, non greasy lotion to use for the dermatitis I have between my fingers. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    meekoaf70 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    not drying at all

    Dermcare products from zenmed are a Godsend, I have tried soo much other stuff without results, I swear by this stuff now and have already recommended it to alot of other people. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    spiffysocialite | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    happy to spread the word

    My skin has always looked bad, but the Zenmed products have made it look way better and not nearly as sensitive to my environment. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    widecongress52 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Everything I've tried works so well!

    I saw it in some gossip magazine and was not sure what to make of it. I only ordered because there was a money back thing. I am super impressed with the results, you would have to pry it from my hands now. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    venomousbevy57 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend