Zenmed AvaCare Reviews

Back to Zenmed AvaCare»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Enormous improvement

    Seriously - after suffering from cold sores for years I tried this stuff and it really worked. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    receptivedeity6 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    a very nice line of products

    Why did I never see this stuff before, I really like the fact I do not get nearly as many breakouts as before. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    decisivecage24 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Fabulous stuff

    I haven't had a cold sore in almost a year because I am using this stuff - a record for me! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    bumpydress42 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Beauty Supplements

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    No more acne!

    No cold sores in almost 2 years and I have even gone over a year without getting a cold or flu from taking the zenhance, which is amazing because I work with kids and am always sick! This stuff is great all around! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    profusefirework | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Miracle products

    Quite impressed with the formulation and natural qualities of these products. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    wantingpsycholo | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    my doctor should know about this stuff

    Freedom from cold sores finally! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    vengefulcloset5 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Everything I've tried works so well!

    I swear by the Cold sore system from Zenmed, it has really made a difference for me. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    skillfulenclosu | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Easy and quick results

    I can order this stuff online and get it faster than I can get in to see my doctor to get a prescription! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    industriousfeud | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Totally great results

    I really like zenmed's stuff, I love the fact it works and it is natural. I had tried a few of their products but never the cold sore stuff, this is a great line of products. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    alertpan0 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Beauty Supplements

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    These products are unique and great

    This stuff is so easy to use! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    lightbeast27 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend