Zenmed Skin Eraser Reviews

Back to Zenmed Skin Eraser»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Sara

    My skin was covered in red/brown acne leftover marks and now they have mostly disappeared. I can finally leave the house without makeup. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    Saradancer | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Totally worth it!

    I first tried ZenMed products because of an offer I received from totalbeauty. I absolutley love their products. I bought the Skin Eraser kit that has the microdermabrasion scrub and this product. You have to use them together in order to get the desired results. My skin scars very easily but takes forever for them to fade so I figured let me try this. I have used this product along with the scrub...read more and Zenmed cleansing gel and I am extremely happy with my results. I have only used these products a total so far around 6 times and I can see already a lightening in my scarring. The best part about this is you can use it anywhere on the body. Be careful with the skin eraser because it is very potent and made with high grade ingredients. Can cause a little stinging but has not really irritated my sensitive skin. Highly recommend this along with it's counterpart "Renewing MicroDermabrasion Complex" scrub. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    spoiledrotten | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 1

    disappointed

    I was so excited about this product after reading the reviews but sadly I was so disappointed with it. it feels like I am just rubbing water on my face and I haven't noticed any signs of improvement or dark spots evening out - I wish it worked but it doesn't. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    blotchy | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10 Best and Worst Lightening Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    It feels so good to be free from problem skin!

    I used the Derma Cleanse System to clear up my acne and moved on to the Scar Treatment Kit and had great results from both! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    meeksolitude72 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Totally great results

    I went on vacation a few summers ago and after a bad sunburn it left this weird brown stain on my skin that covered most of my forehead and some of my cheek. I tried some lightenting creams and nothing worked and most of them burned when I put them on but the Eraser product only tingled a wee bit and now the stain is almost gone! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    horribletask38 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    undeniably good

    I have just got a promotion that requires public speaking and confided in my supervisor that I was self conscious because of my acne spots on my chin and a large birthmark type spot by my ear and she was the one who suggested the zenmed scar kit because it worked for her daughter's acne spots. I have only been using it for a few weeks and the acne spots are almost gone and the birthmark is less red now. I'm thankful to her that she knew about these products. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    fadedchair81 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9 Unnecessary Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great results, really happy

    I would recommend zenmed to anyone! I tried their acne kit because their rosacea kit had such great results for a friend and now that my acne is gone I am loving their scar kit! It's all so great! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    efficaciousgown | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    I'm telling all my family and friends about these products

    Words can not express how great I feel now! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    politicalhumori | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Enormous improvement

    My scars are gone but I may still continue to use the Microdermabrasion Complex because it really makes my skin feel nice. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    immenseepic99 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best and Worst Lightening Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    ACNE SCARRING.

    I have reeaallly bad acne scars i dont want to go out in public without make up and ive tried almost everything. i was really skeptical about this product but then i decided to give it a shot since there was a money back guarantee. i read that zenmed was a scam - and this is NOT true, ive been using it for about a month and acne scars are almost all gone! I cant wait to see what my results will ...read morebe after another month's use. only thing is that it does dry my skin (my skins really sensitive) so make sure to use moisturizer. my skin is irritated right now and kind of flaky because im using a acne gel with it. i dont think i should be using this during when i use this acne gel but i wanted to see the fastest results =p ALSO if you want to buy this, buy the whole set which includes the skin eraser and the microdermabrasin scrub!! I hope this review helps !!! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    Rlovesmac | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  20 of 20 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend