Zenmed Renewing MicroDermabrasion Complex Reviews

Back to Zenmed Renewing MicroDermabrasion Complex»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great scrub

    I love scrubs for my body and have tried to use some on my face before - but with disastorous results! I love this scrub because it is formulated for your face and gives it a nice glow and I also usually use it on my body as well because i love the way it feels and smells. I know its for scars and stuff and i don't really have that problem but i just wanted to exfolilate my skin because it looks dull if i dont and this is a great product that everyone should try. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    caramia22 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Helpful stuff

    I am extremely pleased with the way my skin turned out! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    horribletask38 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    I would receommend it

    I have very dark skin with a lot of pigmentation and other creams made my skin red or faded patches of my skin. The zenmed Skin Lightener is the first I've ever tried that hasn't done either! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    energeticspiral | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Going to get more right away!

    I expected my skin to be totally red and irritated every time I used it because that's what I had heard the treatments do to get rid of the acne but it didn't get red at all! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    feignedacademic | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Totally recommend it

    You know when your acne finally goes away but it leaves behind that red spot for like a year. You're happy because your acne is gone but it doesn't look great. Well I always just hid it with makeup but then found out there were these creams that worked and zenmed's seemed to get good reviews so I tried theirs and it really does clear up the marks too! I don't have to wear makeup now if I don't want to! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    zonkedauger11 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Calming for the skin

    Great results! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    aboardcoffee4 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    What an awesome product

    Fantastic products! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    hallowedammonia | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    It Really Works

    I used this stuff for reducing some lines in my face, it worked really well. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    robustpaddle57 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Incredible stuff

    Acne was gone but my face never looked smooth. This stuff worked to even out the tone and make my complexion finally look GOOOD!!!!!!!!!! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    machopoet24 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Awesome results

    I had weird coloring in my skin. This zenmed got rid of the coloring and evened out the tone making my face look way better. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    variousmanacle8 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend