Zenmed Nutrient Boost Spray Reviews

Back to Zenmed Nutrient Boost Spray»
Sort by:
  • 10

    My absolute favorite product!

    I love this product! I use it for everything - refreshing my makeup, after the gym, if I'm feeling a little hot, and every day this is all I use in the morning to refresh my skin before I apply sunscreen and my makeup. The bottle isn't that big but even with me using it a few times a day it lasts quite a while. I'd used the MAC and Avon products of this before and found they didn't smell as goo...read mored and didn't help with the redness or anything. Packaging is kinda boring but I love it so much it doesn't matter. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    kellsbells | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite product

    This is my favorite product ever. It's meant to tone down your redness and it does do that after the gym and if i'm feeling really hot but it's really nice for refreshing my makeup and energizing my face too. I want to buy a case of it. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    Geena86 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 22 Best Toners and Astringents

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    My skin looks so much better

    I hated the way my skin was always red, I ordered just one of their rosacea products initially, I am now going to order the whole system. Zenmed realy gets rid of it all. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    knowledgeableoo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    A big thumbs up for zenmed!

    The nutrient boost spray is so handy! I carry it with me and spray it on my face and chest throughout the day as a nice refresher! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    quizzicalscruti | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Results took a few months but it is the only thing that has ever worked on my skin

    After going through about 8 different prescriptions, I tried this because it was natural and this actually worked! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    widetongue14 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I feel good using these products

    Great product and fairly cheap considering how well it works. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    unabletundra69 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I'm amazed!

    My face looks way better, my only complain is that I can't find it in my local store. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    exoticguy17 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I LOVE IT.

    Zenmed skin support is the best stuff I have ever used on my face, I can't beleive how much better my complexion is. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    decisiveenclosu | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend