Zenmed Gentle Cleansing Cream Reviews

Back to Zenmed Gentle Cleansing Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The Best Cleanser I have ever used!

    I have extremely sensitive skin that tends to be normal but can go dry if I use the wrong cleanser. My dermatologist recommended cetaphil which is supposed to be a cleanser that everyone can use but it made me greasy. I found it just wouldn't wash off properly and would leave like a weird film on my skin and if I rinsed too much or used a washcloth then my skin would become irritated. My Aunt ...read moreuses the rosacea line with this cleanser from zenmed and last time she ordered she got an extra cleanser for me. I have been using this for about a month now and I really really love it. It cleans but doesn't aggrivate and doesn't make me dry or oily. This is the perfect gentle cleanser that derms should be recommending. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    ErinWen | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    gentle on skin

    was gentle on my skin didn't burn — 3 years, 11 months ago
    362duce | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Loved it

    This system significantly improved the redness on my skin. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    determinedyard7 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Go get some!

    After only 2 uses I noticed a huge improvement in my skin. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    gapingammonia47 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    very impressed with quality

    I hated being red in the face all the time, I thought I had acne, but when it turned out to be rosacea I tried this zenmed stuff and the results were awesome. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    bawdyevidence11 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    mmmm, feels and smells great!

    I saw this in my friend's bathroom and asked who had rosacea. She said she did and I was shocked because I had never noticed her skin being red or irritated like mine usually is. She said it used to be but she doesn't get the redness or irritation anymore after using this system! I just ordered a set for myself and I am so excited! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    upsetsolitude78 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Effective and safe

    Rosacea was driving me nuts, I was using a prescription and it was irritating my face, making it worse. Zenmed felt great from the start. It took a little while to see the results I wanted, but it looks awesome now. — 3 years, 12 months ago
    efficientruin8 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Loved it

    Honestly - these products are fantastic and everyone should try them! — 3 years, 12 months ago
    voraciouspushov | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Zenmed

    Skin feels soft and smooth after use. — 3 years, 12 months ago
    katrucha | 110 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    just what my skin needed

    I really like the face my face feels great after using this stuff, most products would irritate my skin. This zenmed makes my skin feel soft and cool. — 4 years ago
    belligerentbatc | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend