Zenmed Anti-Redness Mask Reviews

Back to Zenmed Anti-Redness Mask»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I love how healthy my skin looks and feels

    The anti-redness mask is SO nice and soothing to put on at the end of a long hot day when your skin is feeling a bit uncomfortable. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    honorableallure | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    After suffering for 8 years - I found my solution

    I thought I just had very sensitive skin that was always red and tried to use products specifically made for sensitive skin. I came across the zenmed dermcare line for dermatitis and emailed the company describing my skin to see if I should buy it or not. They suggested I get screened for rosacea so I saw my doctor and he said I did have rosacea, which I had never even heard of! I saw that zenm...read moreed had a line for rosacea as well so I bought that and it works great! I'm so happy I emailed them and found out what it was or I'd still be battling my red skin. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    hospitablewoman | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Zenmed

    Really helps with blotchiness. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    katrucha | 110 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Buy this stuff now!

    I really didn't want to have to order this stuff online and so I used all sorts of other creams that didn't help. Then I talked to someone at work who used the zenmed treatment and said they were legit so I went ahead and bought it and now I'm sorry I didn't sooner! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    encouragingcrea | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Super impressive product line

    My nose was extremely red from rosacea and had been for years but after I used the Support Serum for a few weeks it got a lot better! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    toothsomeattorn | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Totally great results

    Fantastic results for my skin after only a month or so of using it. I think this is because it did not dry my skin out but who knows — 3 years, 9 months ago
    courageousharbi | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome product

    I have had rosacea for the longest time, the redness was awful, using this as part of the system I bought worked great — 3 years, 10 months ago
    MissBee | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Really nice

    I was diagnosed with rosacea about six years ago and tried all the gels and others my doctor gave me. plus i tried some natural treatments and nothing really worked for me at all. A friend of mine used the acne line from zenmed with good results and told me i should try the rosacea line so i did and i was surprised to see that it did help me. the other products in the system are great and help ...read morebut this one is my favorite. It is just so soothing and really helps my skin a lot. i would recommend this product and the whole system to anyone who has rosacea. — 3 years, 12 months ago
    jrparson | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend