Oxy Daily Cleansing Pads Reviews

Back to Oxy Daily Cleansing Pads»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Very effective

    I bought this because I had a coupon from a local drugstore. I have been extremely happy with the results. I apply this only once in a day. Before going to bed, I use one pad to wipe my face. Then I use a Benzoyl Peroxide over it. I have done this treatment for a month and I can say that I see substantial results. I see no cystic acne that I had before using this. Now there are a few tiny boils wh...read moreich is clearing up. Prior to this, I only used the Benzoyl Peroxide which I did not find effective in treating my acne. All in all I am very happy the way it is working for me. I plan to continue this treatment every night. I do not plan on using these pads more than once a day. I think using this more than once may dry out my skin. So far I am liking the results. Right now, I can describe my skin as normal to combination. If you have an oily skin, you can use it more than once. Dry skinned people should be cautious while using this as it can be very drying. — 2 months, 1 week ago
    amu_blackeyes | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Oxy pads suck

    This product sucks!!! I had one pimple come to me this morning and I needed it to be gone to get rid of it in two days. I looked online for some home remedies and it said I could use these. Just so happens I had some in my own home- I dabbed it on the area and it seemed fine. About an hour later my zit was so dry and unhealthy which just made it worse. Also the treatment caused irritation and I ha...read mored a big red spot around my pinple which just made it stand out even more. Trust me I do not have sensitive skin so to get irrational is very unlikely unless the product is really bad — 2 months, 3 weeks ago
    Monkeysandsoccer | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Stridex are better....

    I bought these pads simply because Wal-Mart was out of stock on Stridex pads and I needed some type of pads. These are okay but if you used Stridex pads I'm sure you prefer them better than these. First off, I hate the smell!!! It smells chemically and medicine-y and disgusting. Second, they made my skin feel tight and not so pleasant. I only used them once so I couldn't tell you whether they were effective or not. To me, go with the Stridex. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    Greeneyedgirl22 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    amazing product

    I have been using these pads daily for years. At one point my acne was so bad I had to start taking Accutane...and these pads clear up my skin almost as well as that. These can cause a bit of dryness though, so I recommend using a moisturizer at night. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    cuitdenh | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    affordable workhorse

    I have tried many pad cleansers, and these always deliver while not breaking the bank. They have the right amount of salycylic acid and the pad has a great texture. All for less than five dollars - wonderful! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    Petalutha | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Perfect for nights away from home.

    With my struggles with acne, busy schedule, and many nights away from home, sometimes I don't exactly find the time to wash my face the way I should before I go to sleep. I cant skip washing my face because I wear makeup and I have problems with breakouts, so this product is a must have. Before this product every morning id wake up Id always expected to see at least two blemishes and a really oi...read morely face if I didn't get around to washing my face the night before. These pads make up for washing my face perfectly. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    _brittneyleigh_ | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    clear compexion :) but dry skin :(

    ive only use this product for about 4 days and almost all of my zits are gone! but the downside to this is that it gives you dry skin :( ill just keep using it so my skin can ajust :) lovee it ! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    tinalaughsalot | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    It Works!

    I purchased this item bc it was on sale and its been the best purchase I made recently! I recently had a bad break-out period and my face was all polka-dotty and scarred. I've been using these pads for 2 wks in addition to my usual routine and my face is noticeably smoother, clearer, less pimples and diminished scarring.... Almost like a micro-dermibrasion pad. Yipee! The pads don't sting and ther...read moree is no strong odor. I already have a another purchase to make sure I don't run out! Love it! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    goodchococat | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend