Oxy Daily Cleansing Pads Reviews

Back to Oxy Daily Cleansing Pads»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Stridex are better....

    I bought these pads simply because Wal-Mart was out of stock on Stridex pads and I needed some type of pads. These are okay but if you used Stridex pads I'm sure you prefer them better than these. First off, I hate the smell!!! It smells chemically and medicine-y and disgusting. Second, they made my skin feel tight and not so pleasant. I only used them once so I couldn't tell you whether they were effective or not. To me, go with the Stridex. — 2 years, 12 months ago
    Greeneyedgirl22 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 6 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    amazing product

    I have been using these pads daily for years. At one point my acne was so bad I had to start taking Accutane...and these pads clear up my skin almost as well as that. These can cause a bit of dryness though, so I recommend using a moisturizer at night. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    cuitdenh | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    affordable workhorse

    I have tried many pad cleansers, and these always deliver while not breaking the bank. They have the right amount of salycylic acid and the pad has a great texture. All for less than five dollars - wonderful! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    Petalutha | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Perfect for nights away from home.

    With my struggles with acne, busy schedule, and many nights away from home, sometimes I don't exactly find the time to wash my face the way I should before I go to sleep. I cant skip washing my face because I wear makeup and I have problems with breakouts, so this product is a must have. Before this product every morning id wake up Id always expected to see at least two blemishes and a really oi...read morely face if I didn't get around to washing my face the night before. These pads make up for washing my face perfectly. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    _brittneyleigh_ | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    clear compexion :) but dry skin :(

    ive only use this product for about 4 days and almost all of my zits are gone! but the downside to this is that it gives you dry skin :( ill just keep using it so my skin can ajust :) lovee it ! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    tinalaughsalot | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    It Works!

    I purchased this item bc it was on sale and its been the best purchase I made recently! I recently had a bad break-out period and my face was all polka-dotty and scarred. I've been using these pads for 2 wks in addition to my usual routine and my face is noticeably smoother, clearer, less pimples and diminished scarring.... Almost like a micro-dermibrasion pad. Yipee! The pads don't sting and ther...read moree is no strong odor. I already have a another purchase to make sure I don't run out! Love it! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    goodchococat | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love them!

    Loved using these pads on my face! Not only did I feel refreshed, but it seemed to clear up my acne. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    nancy3991 | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    the best

    i just love this product! i have tried other 2% salicylic acid pads and this is the mildest and the most effective. does not smell strong at all and has 2 side textures: smooth and exfoliate. will def buy and buy again. made my skin clear! — 5 years ago
    nycmto | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend