Certain Dri Regular Roll-On Reviews

Back to Certain Dri Regular Roll-On»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Amazing!

    I think I've tried every antiperspirant out there- this is by far the best. I sweat a lot so my main concern is a deodorant that will cut down the sweating. I used this as directed and went outside in hot weather and didn't get sweat marks! That makes this product AMAZING lol. It works a ton better than Mitchum and Secret Clinical Strength. It is a little ichy/burny the first couple times that you...read more use it, but it goes away quickly enough. Occasionally you'll still get itches under your arms but I'll trade that for no more sweat marks any day! — 6 years ago
    LostOutEast | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    it really works, no more embarassing underarm wetness, and i live were is really hot during summer and im a teen so it was embarassing but no more!!!! just apply it as it says — 6 years ago
    kiofairy | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    awesome!

    This product is amazing! It's the best deodorant I've ever used! I used to sweat too frequently so I've tried so much out there. You apply it at night and just have to let it dry, since it is liquid, but that only takes like 5 seconds! I highly recommend it if you're like me and have tried pretty much everything out there. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    caite92 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    works great but APPLY AS DIRECTED

    I found out about this product from a friend. I was eyeing my friends armpits when she was wearing a tissue weight shirt & had NO sign of sweat. So I had to ask & she told me about this product. I tried it. It's a watery roll on that DOES take a few minutes to dry but the payoff is EXCELLENT! REALLY, NO SWEAT. BUT, I have to warn you that if you roll on past that little indented part on...read more your under arm (on that skin nearby) it will itch/slightly burn and be uncomfortable. In fact, it even gave me a slight rash. So, to fix that, I just applied a non-scented lotion & was more careful about where I applied it. Easy Fix (2 days). Be careful not to apply too much (you might think you're not applying enough because its hard to see the liquid on the roll-top). I ran out out and got 2 more containers and thier day antipersperant/deoderant because I love this product so much. It's the only one that has ever worked for me (including those night time 'perscriptian strength' ones). I recommend it to all my friends who complain about underarm sweat. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    electrab | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    So helpful!!

    I really love this product. When I hit my 20's I started to notice the dreaded pit stains, which caused me a good amount of grief. Not wanting to wear light colored shirts, becoming self conscious even around good friends. It really bothered me to say the least. While searching online for some sort of solution I came across this product and decided to try it. I have seen some pretty mixed reviews ...read morewhich I can 100% understand, as this product can burn and itch a bit. Though this seems to have subsided a bit the longer I've used it. The first week I used it I was still worried about the sweat issue, and would check just from force of habit (by force of habit i mean excessively worrying). It worked like a charm. I do still apply an antiperspirant in the morning but that is mostly because I really like the scent of the brand I use (which sounds psycho I know). I wouldn't recommend this product if you have really sensitive skin or a low tolerance for anything itchy/burny, but in my instance I truly believe that it's worth the slight annoyance it can cause when initially applied. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    SoSheSaid | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    I think I'm allergic

    I've tried many deoderants/antiperpspirants but this one left my armpits looking like something from a medical book. I think I may be allergic to the aluminum chlroide. It curbed sweating about as well as any other; I didn't notice a difference. However, even after following directions, my pits were broken out into a burning, itchy rash that lasted for a few days even after stopping product use. The only plus? Scent free so it won't disagree with perfumes, lotions, etc. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    whatagem | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    works great for really bad sweat problems

    you have to really follow the directions and let it dry for a minute before you put on your pjs but its been my only answer for this sweating problem ive had since i was 15 and fyi since its soo strong it might sometimes cuase itching =/ — 6 years, 10 months ago
    CUPCAKESs | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Seriously works

    A great testament as to how well this stuff works. When I was in HS I was in marching band. The first time I tried this stuff was before a competition. It was 90 degrees outside and I was in one of those heavy marching band uniforms. After performing and taking off my uniform I was soaked...except for under my armpits. It was like some weird reverse pit stain. However, like most deodorants with me, it quit working after about a week. I will still go back to it every once in awhile. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    ama1221 | 153 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    works when used as directed

    certain dri does work when you use it every night before bed. this was the only product that made exsessive sweating stop. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    emom2jam | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great when used properly!

    the best way to use this deodorant is to 1. take a shower or bath and wash your underarms good and 2. apply this deodorant right after. this should be done at night so that the deodorant can *soak* in. If you sweat a lot, this is the perfect product. In the morning, I put on my usual deodorant because I like the smell but without using certain dri at night, by midday I stains and it's just not cute. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    SevenM | 86 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"