Certain Dri Regular Roll-On Reviews

Back to Certain Dri Regular Roll-On»
Sort by:
  • 9

    great but burns

    certain dri worked perfectly for me to get me to stop sweating so much. regular deodorant was never enough, but this did the trick. the only complaints i have is that it tend to burn when you put it on, especially after shaving but for me i'd rather burn and itch for a while than have pit stains — 3 years, 8 months ago
    hbear | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The BEST Profuct Around!

    The day I found Certain Dri was a blessing. I have been using this product religiously for three years now & this is the only product that has worked for me. I haven't had embarrasing underarm stains at all. I can't say enough about this product! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    allyislovexo | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    dry as a dessert!

    I live in South Carolina...and in the summer it is ALWAYS 100 plus degrees. I use certain dri at night and the next day my armpits do not sweat AT ALL! I love this deoderant. Though using it everynight can cause you to be almost too dry...and it can itch a little, so i recommend using this every other night. — 4 years ago
    cuitdenh | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Finally!

    I finally found a product that works. The first time I used it I put on too much. The next night I actually read the instructions and found out that I was only supposed to put on 1-2 strokes per arm. Once I did that the itching was a lot less. And now there is not itching. (a few days later). But it works!! I am in Texas and in the summer, so it is nice not to be sweating through my shirts. Love it! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    MJay13 | 87 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Works Great - But a Little Irritating

    The price is great (less than $5 at Wal-Mart) & it does exactly what it says. You won't perspire for 48 hours, but when I first put it on my armpits itch like crazy. However, I learned to neutralize the itch by apply regular deodorant on top of it. If it wasn't for the "itch factor" I would give it a ten. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Wannabe | 85 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    No More Embarrassing Sweat Stains!

    I love this stuff. I used to be so self-conscious about sweating all the time, I avoided wearing tight shirts. Now, I apply Certain Dri once every three nights or so, and I stay sweat-free! It's wonderful! If you have problems sweating, I totally recommend this. Just be careful, this stuff can irritate sensitive skin, so I'd suggest waiting at least 24 hours after shaving your underarms before app...read morelying Certain Dri Roll-On. But, for anyone with sweating problems, this is a godsend. It's so wonderful to stay dry all the time! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Kittenish | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Can be over drying

    It keeps you fry, but it didn't last 24 hrs. If I used it every day my skin around my armpits became flaky — 3 years, 7 months ago
    lotsofbeauty | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!

    I think I've tried every antiperspirant out there- this is by far the best. I sweat a lot so my main concern is a deodorant that will cut down the sweating. I used this as directed and went outside in hot weather and didn't get sweat marks! That makes this product AMAZING lol. It works a ton better than Mitchum and Secret Clinical Strength. It is a little ichy/burny the first couple times that you...read more use it, but it goes away quickly enough. Occasionally you'll still get itches under your arms but I'll trade that for no more sweat marks any day! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    LostOutEast | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    it really works, no more embarassing underarm wetness, and i live were is really hot during summer and im a teen so it was embarassing but no more!!!! just apply it as it says — 5 years, 3 months ago
    kiofairy | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    awesome!

    This product is amazing! It's the best deodorant I've ever used! I used to sweat too frequently so I've tried so much out there. You apply it at night and just have to let it dry, since it is liquid, but that only takes like 5 seconds! I highly recommend it if you're like me and have tried pretty much everything out there. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    caite92 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend