Certain Dri Regular Roll-On Reviews

Back to Certain Dri Regular Roll-On»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Best Drugstore Antiperspirant!

    This is the best antiperspirant that I've used. Ive been using it for about 2 years now and I've never had a problem with it. I can wear anything I want in any temperature because my armpits won't sweat a drop. I only need to apply it every other day and I won't sweat at all. There are a few cons, but the pros outweigh them. It's not a deodorant, so if you have an odor problem you'd need to wear a...read more deodorant on top. After application, your armpits itch for a little bit, but it goes away. And sometimes it changes the color of the armpit area of the shirt that you wear to sleep if it's a lightweight, lighter colored shirt and you don't wait long enough for it to dry. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    Avvy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works great!!!

    I'm a 22 year old female and it was embarrassing to go on dates with sweaty armpits. You get so paranoid about your armpits that you start sweating even more. But thanks to certain dri I no longer have to worry. And I can wear anything I want :) — 2 years, 6 months ago
    jolie123 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  14 of 14 people said helpful

  • 10

    Certain Dri Roll-On Anti-Perspirant

    I first heard of this product when my daughter was a teenager, and really wanted to try it. When she moved out on her own later, she accidentally left a partial bottle home, so I tried it. I love it! It dries quickly, and nothing else I've ever used has work nearly as well. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    DuhMe | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Confidence is up :)

    I used to get really sweaty, especially when I wore shirts that were tight in the armpit area. Ever since using this I don't even get a drop of sweat on my armpits. Even when working out, I'll be sweating everywhere except under my arms. The only problem is sometimes I get itchy and red on my armpits, and I've also noticed dark spots. But hey I'd rather have that than have wet spots under my arms. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    CharMar | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Sweat no more!

    My dermatologist reccomended this for my excessive sweating, its amazing! I have used this for years now and when im using it i dont sweat at all, but i have found now that ive used it for so long i hardly have to use it at all anymore just occasionally bc my sweating has slowed down so dramatically over all from this product — 2 years, 7 months ago
    staylor7 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    Review subject

    I like the solid better than the roll-on. It doesn't irritate my underarms like the roll on does. I also use the certain-dri AM atick which helps if you have a problem with odor. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    jean_collins | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love!!!!!!

    I love this night time roll on deodorant. It's works great for preventing excessive sweating. I've been using it for years. Don't use it after shaving arm pits or it will sting and burn. Also follow instructions carefully and it will work best. Don't over apply or it won't soak in and dry. This stuff really works for sweating however it is not a deodorant. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    Katelynn1983 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    AMAZING!

    This is the best deoderant I've ever tried. I used to sweat through my clothes 5 minutes after I put them on. I've tried clinical strength, men's deoderant, basically everything but going to a doctor for a prescription. Since I've begun using this, I've not sweat through my clothes once, and I have no problems with self consciousness! It's amazing, the only thing I've noticed is a slight itchiness...read more after I put it on, but it goes away almost immediately, and for the job it does, it's worth it! Also takes a little bit to dry, but again, worth it! Buy it, it's only about $4 a bottle, and it's totally worth the investment! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    christasc | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Used in Iraq. And DFW jetbridges

    I sent this product to a Marine in Iraq in a care package. Summer there is in 120-130° range and add to that the equipment the Marine wears..but this worked for my friend. I worked at DFW airport and had to be on a non air conditioned jetbridge for 30 minutes at a time. The temp outside was over 100° but in a metal box with hose and wool uniform...it was closet to 120. (Temp was checked ) Never different my underarms get wet. This was a Godsend .. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    pdbaugh | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    works when used as directed

    i have used this product for about the last ten years. it did the trick the first time i ever used it. the first couple of times it applied it causes an intense itch due to the sweat glands closing. i tried using it during the day once, and that did not work out so well. it is only six dollars and it lasts me about 6 months. it's nice that i only have to remember to put it on a couple times a week. i live in florida, and even mid day in july there is not one drop of sweat on my underarms or clothing. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    pandora078 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend