Certain Dri Regular Roll-On Reviews

Back to Certain Dri Regular Roll-On»
Sort by:
  • 10

    CERTAIN DRI user for over 10yrs!

    Pro's: It really does stop excessive perspiration! Con's: The smell (Nothing overbearing though) Tips :) Wait at least 15min after you shower/bathe. Apply to dry pits only before bed! Follow in the morning with your choice of deodorant or use the certain dri solid for extra protection. I hope this solves your problem! — 2 months ago
    BellesVibez | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Certain Dri

    This product really works as advertised but made my underarms itchy. So I scratched when no one was looking, which caused sore red patches. Guess I used it too many years because I had no complaints in the beginning. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    KRae | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Going on 25 years

    I've used this for 25 years and its the only one that leaves me dry! I wish that I had discovered this back in high school because I perspired so heavily that I wore sweaters even on warm days to hide my sweat-stains. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    ami7152 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Best Drugstore Antiperspirant!

    This is the best antiperspirant that I've used. Ive been using it for about 2 years now and I've never had a problem with it. I can wear anything I want in any temperature because my armpits won't sweat a drop. I only need to apply it every other day and I won't sweat at all. There are a few cons, but the pros outweigh them. It's not a deodorant, so if you have an odor problem you'd need to wear a...read more deodorant on top. After application, your armpits itch for a little bit, but it goes away. And sometimes it changes the color of the armpit area of the shirt that you wear to sleep if it's a lightweight, lighter colored shirt and you don't wait long enough for it to dry. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    Avvy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works great!!!

    I'm a 22 year old female and it was embarrassing to go on dates with sweaty armpits. You get so paranoid about your armpits that you start sweating even more. But thanks to certain dri I no longer have to worry. And I can wear anything I want :) — 3 years, 3 months ago
    jolie123 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  14 of 14 people said helpful

  • 10

    Certain Dri Roll-On Anti-Perspirant

    I first heard of this product when my daughter was a teenager, and really wanted to try it. When she moved out on her own later, she accidentally left a partial bottle home, so I tried it. I love it! It dries quickly, and nothing else I've ever used has work nearly as well. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    DuhMe | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Confidence is up :)

    I used to get really sweaty, especially when I wore shirts that were tight in the armpit area. Ever since using this I don't even get a drop of sweat on my armpits. Even when working out, I'll be sweating everywhere except under my arms. The only problem is sometimes I get itchy and red on my armpits, and I've also noticed dark spots. But hey I'd rather have that than have wet spots under my arms. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    CharMar | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Sweat no more!

    My dermatologist reccomended this for my excessive sweating, its amazing! I have used this for years now and when im using it i dont sweat at all, but i have found now that ive used it for so long i hardly have to use it at all anymore just occasionally bc my sweating has slowed down so dramatically over all from this product — 3 years, 4 months ago
    staylor7 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    Review subject

    I like the solid better than the roll-on. It doesn't irritate my underarms like the roll on does. I also use the certain-dri AM atick which helps if you have a problem with odor. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    jean_collins | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love!!!!!!

    I love this night time roll on deodorant. It's works great for preventing excessive sweating. I've been using it for years. Don't use it after shaving arm pits or it will sting and burn. Also follow instructions carefully and it will work best. Don't over apply or it won't soak in and dry. This stuff really works for sweating however it is not a deodorant. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    Katelynn1983 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"