L'Oréal Paris Elnett Satin Hairspray Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Elnett Satin Hairspray»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love it!

    First tried this in Paris - so happy it's now available in US - at Target!! I love it's holding power and my husband loves still being able to play with my hair even after it's styled. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    baybug | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorit hairspray

    Light, natural hold. If you are looking for the AquaNet hold, this is not for you. This hairspray is very light, smells good and leaves no residue or stickiness on the hair... allows you to comb through easily. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    lmncriste | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this Hairspray!

    I read about this Hairspray on Total Beauty, and so I tried it. I was trying to find a spray that would hold without feeling stiff, like glue or shelac. This is it! A bit more expensive than the average drugstore brand, but it holds great and my hair still feel's soft, and also gives my hair volumne!!! Love, Love, Love this Hairspray!!! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    linda_south | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Love the product; HATE the smell

    probably the best hairspray i've ever used, holds great even in high humidity, brushes out easy, but it STINKS; i will NOT purchase again because of that nasty smell. tried to pass it along to my sisters to try; both hated the smell. would love, love, love unscented product; until then just can't stomach the smell — 3 years, 9 months ago
    MaxBel | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    elnett

    i like this as far as hairspray goes, but it doesn't smell very nice, whenever i use it, i like the overall look & feel of my hair, but i stink like a grama:( — 4 years ago
    traceymccall | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent, Just What I Was Looking For

    This hair spray is awesome. It holds strong all day but is not crispy and does not make your hair too shiny. What I really like about this spray is it almost doubles as a dry shampoo...I have oily hair so sometimes my bangs can get gross looking by the end of the day. But when I use this on my bangs in the morning, it holds them in place and keeps the oil from showing all day! The only negative is the smell, its not terrible but I am not a fan...its sort of like a baby powder smell. — 4 years ago
    manykerk | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this Hair Spray!

    I am not a hairspray user, but this is great! Doesn't leave your hair stiff or sticky but holds great. I use it all over my straight hair just to make sure there are no fly-aways. You can't tell I am wearing anything - just sleek, sexy moving hair. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    tcox2462 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best Ever

    I absolutely hate hairsprays. They dry out your hair ,dull the shine and once you spray it on; you are stuck with it until you shampoo. Well, this spray made me re-think all of that. It goes on light as a feather with no overpowering smell. It holds, adds volume and doesn't dull your shine. And, just like it promises, it brushes out with no residue. Perfect to spritz on after you have removed a hat and want to add some oomph to your style. It is worth every penny. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    coinma | 149 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    TOO SMALL!

    I thought, yes it is great, but look at this size! It's to small for so much money! I would love to buy more in a bigger size but until they 'BOOST IT UP' i will not buy any more! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    karyna999 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Outstanding

    Living in S. Florida with medium length hair, I've been trying for years to find a quality hairspray that won't weigh my hair down or make it dirty after one use. Bought this at Target and I love it. Though I could only find a strong hold, it keeps my styled hair in place even with our high humidity all day. Now if they could only expand their product line to include other styling products. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    velardis | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend