L'Oréal Paris Elnett Satin Hairspray Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Elnett Satin Hairspray»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Review subject

    non sticky! finally! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    lisa_lai | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    Smells

    i couldnt get past the smell of this hairspray - it is just gross - i had to brush my hair right away and put another hairspray over it — 2 years, 6 months ago
    jujug | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best hairspray ever invented.

    Tried this on after reading so many positive reviews on this product. I had a dance performance which required a lot of hairspray and I was so surprised that it held on for more than 6 hours. And this hairspray does not give you that stiff and hard-as-a-rock hair. I don't know how they make this product but seriously my hair became smoother than what it was before. It has that conditioner effect a...read morend it holds on pretty strongly. It does have a bit of fragrance but if you're picky about that, I suggest getting the un-fragranced one, though I have yet to try it. Definitely worth the money!! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    kumang | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Holds well, but not too stiff

    I don't use hairspray very often but for as long as I can remember when I do, it is always this one. It does the job well and smells amazing. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    DesertGirl84 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Almost perfect

    I decided to try this hairspray because I had read such good things about it. It is extremely pricey...but if it works, it's worth it, right? it is a good product in that it's not sticky and holds well. However, it smells awful and the scent does not dissipate. I could still smell it hours later. I have switched to John Frieda. It works just as well if not better without the smell. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    scarlett51 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    smells HORRIBLE

    Not impressed & could barely stand the smell of it in my hair :( — 3 years ago
    luluworm | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My fav!

    It´s smooth and brushable, but holds my hair in place all day and night. I love that my hair isn´t stiff to touch, and doesn´t look like I´ve used a lot of hairspray. The only thing I don´t like is the smell- but you kind of get used to it. It´s affordable and great! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    queenofthegreen | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Hairspray Ever!!

    Great hold but brushes out easily. I have fine hair that's hard to style. This holds it very well when I put it up. Very affordable too. My favourite hairspray of all time. A great buy. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    kfv | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    L'Oreal Paris Elnett Satin Hairspray

    LOVE, love, love this hairspray. Always delivers the 'right' amount of hairspray & holds like a champ without feeling like you have a ton of spray on. Worth every penny. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    HeideC | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Review subject

    i love love this hair spray to bad it cost so much — 3 years, 3 months ago
    yvette_jones | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend