Envision Beauty The Solution Reviews

Back to Envision Beauty The Solution»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Thumbs up for the Solution

    My husband and I have been using the Solution since it came out. We notice our facial skin more toned, smoother,tighter and softer-the changes are subtle for us. My husband says it feels refreshing when appling in the mornings. I am 43 yrs and my husband is 52yrs. I have some blotchy areas so I will like to see how the product will ease them down the months. Yes, this product has improved our facial skin. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    YvonneMizuta | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Magic Serum

    I'm a NY based makeup artist in fashion, film, tv, and a slew of high profile and private clients! I love this serum persoanlly and professionally for its hydrating, restorative ingredients an not to mention the amazing glow you get after applying!!! D'angelo Thompson — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Dangelo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 3

    Best Face Cream on the Market

    My wife and I have been using The Solution for several months now. This is by far the best face cream on the market. I highly recommend this product. Abe in Alexandria, VA — 5 years, 11 months ago
    AbePollack | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Solution is in a class all its own!

    I am very thankful and grateful for the results that I've had with The Solution. I have tried everything, including the most expensive department store and spa serums, and The Solution is in a class all its own! It is very anti-aging, helps with wrinkles, makes my skin smoother and brighter considering that I have been using it for just a few months. The Solution has given me a luminous, clear co...read moremplexion and has helped me look many years younger! People don’t believe that I am 58! I’ve impressed my friends so much they are all using The Solution. In addition, The Solution is an all-in-one facial cream - it eliminates the need to buy special creams for the eyes, lips and even neck. Sandra Radcliffe Greenwich, CT — 5 years, 12 months ago
    SR1234 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Brand with a Conscience

    I am frequently flogged by strangers who compliment my skin. Many wonder what I'm doing or rather using. When I explain my choice for The Solution, not only do they listen very intently, they are happily relieved to hear about a brand that CHOOSES consciously to use products free of parabens and preservatives, while making a contribution to humanity through their charitable efforts, a much larg...read moreer mission. Who in the multi-trillion dollar cosmetic industry can say that? I'm sticking to Envision Beauty for this reason alone! — 5 years, 12 months ago
    MaggieWieting | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing and Transforming

    I've been a skincare whore, jumping from Perricone to Sheishedo and Dermatolica, etc. But I came across their website, and started reading it and it looked really interesting. I liked how there was no chemicals. But wasn't sure how it was going to work. Well, it has been 3 months since I've been using it and the difference in my skin has been tremendous!!! First, my skin started getting brighter a...read morend brighter. Then my wrinkles started lessening, which were pretty deep around my eyes and mouth. I am hooked, and I am very impressed with a brand I'd never heard of gives better results than anything else I've ever tried! I highly recommend it, and for women my age too, upper thirties. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    pixieluvSeattle | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 14 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Very Satisfied!

    Ive used Creme de la Mer for many years and really liked it so I was a little skeptical when I first saw this product. But Ive used it for the last 3 months and its worked wonders on my skin. Having brown skin, Im constantly worried about uneven skin tone and this cream has really helped even out my complexion. Ive gotten a ton of compliments lately. Plus I liked that it was all natural! Ill be using this cream for a long time! — 5 years, 12 months ago
    indiandiva | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    My New Love

    I am officially obsessed with this cream. I've tried many many creams but this is the first I ever bought online. My face has never looked better and I've been telling friends to switch. There are some interesting health theories behind this product . Some of them are on the founder Kimberly Snyder's blog. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    MsJean77 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 11 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing Product!! - A must have

    Got this product a few month's ago after hearing about it from an actress on a television show who is a friend of mine. She told me I had to try it and I would not be disappointed.. Boy was she right!!! From the first application I could feel a big difference and after a few months use my skin is glowing, smooth and I keep getting people telling me I look younger.... This is one product that truly...read more is an anti-aging product cause it really works. I also like that it is does not have any chemicals in it because my skin is sensitive and was always hard to find something that didn't make my skin react. I strongly recommend this for everyone.... — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Jennifer_321 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 11 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great Product! Your skin will glow

    Wonderful face product. After a few days, you will notice a great complexion and a glow to your skin. Highly recommend trying this product! A Must for an everyday skin regiment. — 6 years ago
    laurenday | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend