Envision Beauty The Solution Reviews

Back to Envision Beauty The Solution»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Feels so Healthy!

    I normally use your average face lotion found at most department stores, but I decided to use my wife's Solution one day and have been using it ever since. My face has never felt so refreshed and clean...usually I feel oily after using a lotion, but this is so light weight and natural that the only thing I notice is my face feels so healthy. Thank you for introducing my wife to this amazing product...I'm forever grateful!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    gdog23 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    It's My Solution

    I have tried many different products to relieve the dryness and tightening of the skin at the top of my check bones under the eyes. At my age, on the other side of 50, I felt it was becoming a lost cause. Envision beauty was given to me by someone close to me to try. Much to my surprise, I will admit, it has really helped. I quickly noticed within a short period of time that my skin was softer...read more and much healthier looking, all over my face. It is just this type of product I have been searching for. A little goes a long way. I am a total user! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Ann_____ | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOOOOOOOVE this stuff!

    I was given this product on set and gave it a shot!Within days i noticed the difference!I have highly sensitive allergy prone skin and i had no issues with the cream,infact my skin is so much better than before!Ive ran out before and in days you can tell i havent had my solution!Its also great to travel with since it replaces having all your different face products!All my friends and family have ...read morethe same reaction to it no matter what skin type!Its hard to tell when u r almost out ,so make sure u have an extra bottle! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    willagirl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    ALL I CAN SAY IS WOW

    I cannot speak enough about this product and I'm a male!!! My wife got her hands on a bottle and I just started using it and she ain't getting it back! It really hydrates the skin and I (and others) have noticed some of the fine lines on my face are fading fast...do yourself a favor and chsck it out - you will be amazed. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Kevin | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Solution to my skin problems!

    I ordered this product about 2 months ago and I saw results right away! I like that it does not leave my skin feeling oily and it certainly leaves me glowing. Many of my friends have noticed the smoothness of my skin and have had many "glowing" comments. I recommend this product to others. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Lexylex12 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    I am hooked!

    I am always hesitant to try a new cream on my face but one of my friends said The Solution is the new Hollywood "IT" cream. Reluctantly, I tested it last week on my face and I am totally HOOKED. It is amazing! I used to use La Mer twice a day but the Solution makes my skin feel smoother and tighter. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Heathernyc | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing!

    I started using The Solution a few months ago and it has changed my life - I love it! My skin is so much smoother and healthier; even my dermatologist is impressed! Despite having sensitive, combination skin, The Solution has transformed my skin with just a small amount each day. Because she uses only all-natural ingredients, I know my skin is safe and in good hands. By combining multiple products into one amazing cream, Kimberly has changed my skin care regimen forever! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Danielle0919 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this product!!!!!!

    I am a skin care junkie and have tried A LOT of serums and creams. Some work, some don't and I have no problem sending something back that doesn't work. This works! I noticed a difference in my skin after only 3 days of using this product. I love the lightweight formula, it's not heavy or greasy and I love how luminous it makes my skin. This is a great product. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Foxsicle | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 11 people said helpful

  • 10

    Daily therapy for your face!

    The Solution puts a bit of "exceptional" into your everyday routine...it leaves my skin feeling fresh, soft, healthy and balanced - its never too oily or too dry. And you really don't have to use several products twice a day, just a cleanser and then this cream and you're good to go! I'll be placing orders for many months and years to come. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    RebeccaCiti | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wow!

    So far, so good...I'm 66, and my skin feels smoother and looks less wrinkly than before I started using the product. Is "The Solution" really The Solution to getting older??? Steve — 6 years, 2 months ago
    shs1942 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend