Envision Beauty The Solution Reviews

Back to Envision Beauty The Solution»
Sort by:
  • 9

    from Morag..Ross

    as a movie make up artist I try every product out there - must say that I love Envision for many reasons (professional and personal !) it softened and smoothed my skin , without any irritation or tingling - this is a big plus - it is full of natural solutions - and as a woman approaching 50, my skin looks amazing after 60 days of using it . Plus GREAT value for money amongst expensive creams tha...read moret deliver less . like the container ; i use it as a night and a day cream . top of the charts for me right now ! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    morag | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wow ! What a Product!

    I have loved this since day one. I was skeptical at first but I have been convinced otherwise. After forty, I didn't think I had hope for my skin, but with the Solution has changed all that. It really works! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Slyholman | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    I love the solution! Great daily face lotion for even my sensitive skin! My skin never feels oily or too dry. I am a fan for life! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    pinksmamma | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best New Product

    I absolutely love this product. I use it every day on my neck and face. The product is calming to my skin if I am having allergies or skin issues. Thank you! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Melmartinh | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Get Out of Town!

    I have sensitive skin and I have tried sooooo many different moisturizers that have been ineffective. The Solution is the only moisturizer that keeps my skin health and regular. Thank you whoever invented this. I am now a life long fan. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    derek55 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    i love the stuff

    I love this product. It is the first skin cream that i have used where the results are obvious to the naked eye in a matter of weeks. The packaging is smart and attractive. I would easily pay twice as much than you are currently charging and think you should strongly consider raising your prices. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    campax | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    WHAT A WONDERFUL PRODUCT!!!!

    The other day I ran my hand over my face and thought, wow! my skin feels so soft! I was pleasantly surprised and thought what am I doing differently. Then I realized, The Solution! It's a fantastic product and I love that it is a one step process. I am a makeup artist and I have been using it on my actors and I've been noticing a change in their skin as well. I LOVE IT!!! SUZIOSTOS — 5 years, 6 months ago
    suziostos | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Perfect Solution

    When it comes to skin care, I am, unfortunately, a little bit lazy. I love my skin, and I care about my skin, but I've always gotten so overwhelmed by how many products it seems to take to keep it in good condition. There's day cream, night cream, eye cream, anti-wrinkle cream, moisturizer, serum and the list goes on. The Solution has changed all of that. It is just ONE cream. ONE cream that ...read moredoes ALL of these things! I have never been happier with the appearance and feel of my skin. It is clear, smooth and protected all by one product that is easy, and not to mention, pleasant, to use. I feel wonderful knowing that the product I am using is preservative free and truly healthy for my skin. I really could not be happier with the amazing results. I have been using The Solution for about five months now and I have no intention of stopping any time soon. It is the most effective product I have ever come across and it has certainly made my life easier and my skin healthier. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    JuliannaGuill | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    FOOD FOR MY FACE....DELICIOUS

    I can't deal with multiple steps in my skin care routine so I often end up neglecting my face all together. When a friend suggested The Solution I gave it a try and I'm this product. It's been so easy to use just one cream that gives me multiple results - like soft, evenly moisturized, younger looking skin. I've also been reading a bunch of stuff about harmful parabens in a lot of skin care pro...read moreducts - I watch what I put into my body but now I'm starting to take notice of what I put on my body. Since the solution is 100% raw it's one less thing I have to worry about... — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Lynn25 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Envision Beauty The Solution

    I was skeptical to try this as I have been an avid user of Lancome skin care products for 20+ years. I was shocked at how soft and smooth my skin was after the first use! I also have very sensitive skin with multiple allergies and this product did not bother me in the least. I feel great knowing that everything in this bottle is pure and natural and can do so much to make my skin look and feel terrific. I have recommended this to everyone who makes a comment on my skin and everyone loves it. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Everest | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend