Envision Beauty The Solution Reviews

Back to Envision Beauty The Solution»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The Secret Ingredient Must be Magic!

    I’ve tried time and time again to solve my skin issues but this is it... I’m done experimenting. First of all, I absolutely love that Envision, the company itself, is consciously earth and heart smart. I love that The Solution is a result of the wisdom of world travels, self inquisition, and nutritiously sound and healing foods. Science + Nature = Perfection. The Solution has hyd...read morerated my skin extensively and reduced the appearance of lines on my face. And especially HUGE for me are the dark circles under my eyes which have significantly lightened. No one product has single handedly covered so much playing field. The Solution hydrates and smooths giving me a radiant complexion, reduces lines, and helps lift darks circles. Either that, or I must be the chosen one. But I’ve read some other reviews. We’re ultimately saying the same thing. TRY THIS!!! IT’S INCREDIBLE!!! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Rebeccalynn13 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    I LOVE THIS STUFF

    Twice a day = beauty pure and simple! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    BIGgenitalSWELL | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wow...

    A friend contacted me regarding this product and said it was amazing, give it a try. Having been an Esthetician in the film industry, I thought I had seen and tried it all. The biggest thing I am amazement about is that one product which is so healthful has made such a miraculous difference in my complexion that a client actually asked what I have been doing! I never fathomed that one product co...read moreuld replace the layers which are usually needed to achieve an inferior result. Bravo! This is a dream come true, and it only takes ten seconds. Imagine that. Thank you Envision. Now what to do with the plethora of products which are now obsolete ;) Thank you! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    MyEscape4You | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Unbelievable product!

    Yes its expensive, but wow does it work. I don't know if i'll use this forever, but wow I can't believe what it has done for my face! I used to use all kinds of stuff including proactive etc etc. I know this is not sold as an anti-acne product - but 4 months in it is working for me. I've simplified my routine using mainly water to wash and a very mild soap once or twice a week to clean. This is the ONLY product I put on my face (other than makeup of course!) and it is doing wonders! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    smellmyflower | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    This cream is the best

    I LOVE LOVE LOVE the solution. I use it every day and it has made a dramatic difference in my skin. It just makes my face glow. A lot of moisturizers can make me break out but this one is so mild yet effective. I love putting it on as well. It' s not greasy and it doesn't have one of those horrible perfume-y smells. You're missing out if you don't try it!! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    kjorcage | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    This Stuff is God

    I can't tell you how much this stuff has helped my complexion. I'm not that old, but as a girl in her late 20's lets just say I've noticed my face isn't 19 anymore. I heard Danielle Panabaker was using this stuff so I thought I'd give it a try. After a month of use and one bottle my skin is looking years younger. I can't thank these people enough! Thanks so much! Expensive, but worth the price! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    bigfakeones | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Acne-prone and Aging, and Loving The Solution!!!!

    I am 39 years old, and unfortunately, still battling adult acne. I also have crows feet and lines around my mouth. Not only does the Solution NOT aggravate my acne, it has smoothed the lines around my eyes and made my skin glow and look its best. Amazing!! Worth every dollar. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    ElizabethH | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great

    Great, but expensive. Not sure it's worth it. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Tyler1986 | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect for my sensitive skin

    I am 37 and have started to worry about smile lines and wrinkles. Some of the products I've tried have really irritated my skin and made things worse. The Solution makes my skin feel so smooth and nourished and the wrinkles are minimized! It feels very natural and never aggravates my skin. I love it! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Jessikabg | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    great

    some of the best stuff out there — 5 years, 10 months ago
    suepowell1951 | 97 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 11 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend