Envision Beauty The Solution Reviews

Back to Envision Beauty The Solution»
Sort by:
  • 10

    MAGIC IN A BOTTLE

    I CAME ACROSS THIS PRODUCT WHILE LOOKING THROUGH THE JANUARY 09 ISSUE OF IN STYLE MAGAZINE. I THOUGHT TO MYSELF "HERE IS ANOTHER PRODUCT THAT PROMISES SOMETHING. AS I WAS READING ON ABOUT THE PRODUCT, IT SAYS IT'S AN ALL-IN-ONE MOISTURIZER THAT WILL WORK AS A DAY/ NIGHT CREAM, AN EYE CREAM, AN ANTI-AGING SERUM AND A MAKE-UP PRIMER...I THOUGHT YEAH RIGHT THAT'S NOT POSSIBLE! FOR SOME REASON...read more I COULDN'T GET IT OUT OF MY HEAD THAT IT WAS AN ALL-IN-ONE MOISTURIZER FOR ALL OF THE AREAS ON MY FACE. I WILL ADMIT I WAS A LITTLE SKEPTICAL, BUT GAVE IN AND ORDERED IT. I HAVE BEEN USING IT FOR 14 DAYS NOW AND LET ME TELL YOU THAT IT IS THE BEST PRODUCT I HAVE EVER TRIED...LITERALLY! I HAVE TRIED EVERYTHING FROM MOISTURIZERS, EYE CREAMS, DAY AND NIGHT CREAMS, PRIMERS AND ANTI-AGING PRODUCTS FROM OVER THE COUNTER STUFF IN THE DRUG STORES TO THE REALLY EXPENSIVE STUFF IN THE DEPARTMENT STORES. I USED MY FACE AS A GUINEA PIG TO SEE WHAT REALLY MADE A DIFFERENCE ON MY SKIN...NOTHING OF COURSE. I AM A CERTIFIED MAKE-UP ARTIST AND I SWEAR BY THE SOLUTION..IT HAS CHANGED MY LIFE COMPLETELY AND WILL NEVER GO BACK TO THOSE OTHER HORRIBLE PRODUCTS. ACTUALLY TOSSED THEM OUT AND REPLACED IT WITH THIS STUFF. THIS REALLY DELIVERS AN ALL-IN-ONE MOISTURIZER FOR EVERY AREA THAT I LISTED ABOVE AND IN ADDITION GIVES ME THIS WONDERFUL GROW. BOTTOM LINE LADIES, ORDER IT! OH, ANOTHER REASON WHY I LIKE THE SOLUTION IS BECAUSE 10 PERCENT OF THE PROCEEDS GO TO THE CHARITY PROJECT CONCERN INTERNATIONAL. HIGHLY RECOMMEND. PERFECTION IN A BOTTLE!!!! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    mikaella | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  32 of 32 people said helpful

  • 10

    Helps with Everything

    I've been using this product for about three months, and my skin is even, soft, and clear. I suffered from cystic chin acne for almost a year, and this product really helped clear that up. It's even helped fade scars from past breakouts. I love that there are no harsh chemicals, and the smell is clean and fresh. The company has great ethics and it really does replace a lot of other products, so it's worth every penny. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    rubyandsilver | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 12 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Solution is perfect

    As a woman who rarely wears makeup, it is essential for my skin to be clear and vibrant. The Solution has truly given me the radiant skin i need to match the confidence I have in natural beauty. My favorite elements of The Solution are the fresh scent and the fact that the cream feels light, not oily, while giving me the intense moisture I need for my seasonally dry skin. Because I have combinatio...read moren skin, some moisturizers can be too oily and still leave my skin dry and prone to breakouts, however The Solution is the perfect consistency for all of my face and neck. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Nuttmeg111 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 11 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    AMAZING PRODUCT!!!!

    I never get this excited about new products, but The Solution is truely one to be excited about it! I have been a Makeup Artist for over 25 years, and have the opportunity to use so many lines. The Solution is such a revolutionary product. It being three products in one is really genius! The way it preps the skin before makeup is wonderful, the skin just simply "glows"! Your skin wil...read morel LOVE it. I recommend The Solution for everyone, it has definitely made me a HUGE fan! Cheryl Nick. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Cheryl888 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 11 people said helpful

  • 10

    my skin looks fabulous! 10 Stars

    I am 37 years old have been using this product for the last 4 months. I do not wear any foundation ever and people literally stop me in the middle of conversation to rave about my skin and how clear and healthy it looks - this happens daily! I live in NYC where air and water can be very dry and The Solution keeps me hydrated all of the time. I was at the beach and in the sun every day this summe...read morer and I used the solution every night and I woke up every day with totally hydrated beautiful skin. Everyone that I know who has tried The Solution is additted to it. I love that the ingredients are so healthy. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    nikkikay | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 11 people said helpful

  • 8

    its cool

    awesome its cool — 5 years, 10 months ago
    sparklemama | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 12 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wow!! The Solution is all you need.

    Saw a bunch of good reviews and decided to try the product and I couldnt be more please with the results!! In just a week my skin is smooth and glowing and people at my work keep asking what i have been doing. I love the product cause its so easy, i through out all my other other products and I am hooked!!! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    jackie321 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!!!

    I started using The Solution a few weeks ago and I can't not stop recommending it to my clients and friends. I am a NYC based makeup artist and I have tried just about every product on the market. La Mer, Dermalogica, DDF... but The Solution has been the product that has made the most immediate difference! My skin is smooth, glowing, and the tone has evened out quite a bit in such a short time. T...read morehis product is so gentle and effective you can use it every day! With such beautiful/natural ingredients from the earth you can not go wrong...get it now! It will be the Solution to your skin problems! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    makeupbymia | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    A MUST HAVE PRODUCT!!!

    I recently turned 30 and am becoming very aware of the importance of caring formy skin. My colorist mentioned her new secet weapon "The Sloution", and I decided to try it. I was blown away by how it simply makes my skin look and feel radiant. I can not imagine my skin care routine without it! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    stasiabear | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome!!!

    I have been using this product for about 3 months, and my skin feels wonderful! It feels clean and smooth, and not at all greasy. I love it! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    nikkigriff | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend