Moroccanoil Intense Hydrating Mask Reviews

Back to Moroccanoil Intense Hydrating Mask»
Sort by:
  • 1

    DID NOT WORK FOR ME

    I don't know what all these women are excited abut but the mask did not do anything for me. I have naturally frizzy hair dried out by regular highlighting. I used the mask after Moroccanoil shampoo which I also bought being fooled by all the hype. I washed my fair twice with the shampoo and then applied the mask for 15-20 mins. I left my my hair to dry naturally without using a blow dry. RESULT...read more: my hair is as frizzy and fluffy as it was (if not more) and it feels really corse, dry and "dirty". The split ends stand out even more. Can't wait to wash my hair with my old products. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    kralya | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    5 words explain it all

    Works and de-puffafies MY hair. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    primadonnaberry | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Weekly Repair Treatment

    After I got highlights my hair was a bit dry from the bleach, so this was a life-saved. I used it once a week to restore some of my lost moisture and it really helped my hair look smooth and healthy. I use it in conjunction with the other Moroccan Oil products and I recommend it. It is pricey but a little can go a long way if you use just the right amount and don't do it more than once a week. — 3 years ago
    Kamala_Kirk | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This Product Does Indeed WORK!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I have chemically relaxed thick hair. My Stylist recommended this product, and after the very usage I felt the difference and also the shine was very noticable. Does not m atter that it is a little pricey, it is worth the price. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    HERMERBE | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Smells amazing

    I love this mask! Smells amazing and leave my hair super soft and shiny! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    shortbutsweet92 | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Pricey but well worth the results

    I wasn't expecting to see such immediate results in my hair after just one use, but the results I found were very good, on double processed hair. I have used all kinds of treatments on my hair, but the next time I shampoo it, it needs conditioning, even just to detangle. After one treatment of the mask it was 3 shampoos before I had to use conditioner again to detangle. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    ernmcc | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    don't be fooled

    Believe me when I say this product is not worth even half it's price. I love Hydrating Masks and use them all the time, this one works just as well as a lot of drugstore brand hydrating masks. You're basically paying for the name of the product, rather than what's in it. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    sausan_arebi | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 7 people said helpful

  • 8

    A very good mask for super dry hair....

    I have super dry hair and I enjoy treating myself to this mask on occasion. The price is super high and I prefer Kerastase Oleo Relax if I'm looking to spend quite a bit for an indulgence (my salon carries this product not Kerastase so I do purchase it a few times a year). I like that you can get every drop from the container without having to turn it upside down etc. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    rachael99 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product!

    I use this about once a week and have seen great results. Sometimes I will add a little to my normal conditioner and massage it in more often. Very nice product, but pricey. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    jackiet | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    WONDERFUL HYDRATING MASQUE!

    I LEFT THIS MOROCCANOIL MASQUE OVERNIGHT ON MY HAIR (I PLACED A SMALL TOWEL OVER MY PILLOWCASE). IN THE MORNING I RINSED OUT AND STYLED AS USUAL. THE ADDED BONUS OF THE CREAMY HYDRATING MASQUE LEFT MY HAIR SILKY FEELING. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    PIROZOKIM | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend