Moroccanoil Treatment Reviews

Back to Moroccanoil Treatment»
Sort by:
  • 9

    LOVE!

    i can't wait to get the hydrating mask because this oil is amazing! it smells SO GOOD and makes me hair instantly shiny and soft. if you want softer shinier hair, get this product! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    beautybugs | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best!

    My sister was home visiting and recommended this product to me as she loves it! She left me her small travel bottle to try and within the week I had ordered my own since I did NOT want to run out! Absolutely love this product! Thank you Sis! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    nisswachcik | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Moroccanoil

    Wow!!!!this stuff really works. It is light does not weight the hair down and it has a great shine and fragrance. I love this line of products. I use it all the itme. I was introduced to this line by my stylist and I cant live without it. Great oil that does not feel like oil. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    cocosweet | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    It's not just oil!

    This stuff leaves my hair so nice and soft and smelling soooo good. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    lookurbest | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Moroccanoil

    I just started using this product a week ago and what a difference it has made. My hair looks and feels so much healthier. Its shiny but not oily at all. My hair looks so much better I can believe and I am sure after using it longer it will get even better. I love this product and would recommend everyone no matter what age to try this. Its a great value too, a little goes along ways. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    rdrobber | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great stuff

    I use this stuff all the time. It smells ok but works great on your hair and does not leave it feeling greasy at all. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    KristineG | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    AMAZING!

    I have been using Moroccanoil in both the oil and the conditioning mask for about a year now. I rave about it to everyone! I have a massive amount of thick hair, dry, color treated hair. When my hair dresser started using Moroccanoil I was sold from the very first time I tried it! My hair has never been in such great condition, ever! On days when I am in a hurry and skip using it, I notice a ...read moreBIG difference in my hair. It's a little expensive, but a bottle will last you months and it's worth every penny! My hair is no longer damaged! It's shinny, soft, styles wonderfully! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    golfgoddess79 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Value

    Unlike many hair oils, this is extremely well absorbed into hair. It protects from frizz and heat damage whether hair is styled or just left to dry. My hair is healthy and manageable. It also lasts a long time. Can transform dry hair and keep it looking healthy. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    mariss00 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Get your Shine on!

    Moroccanoil Treatment is and extremely versatile hair treatment, that can be used to fight frizz, style, finish, or to help in the color process. I have used Moroccanoil for several months, and having thick hair, I often find products weigh it down or leave it feeling stiff and sticky. The results from Moroccanoil are unmatched. Using only a few drops of the ultra light, hydrating formula my hair ...read morelooks healthy and feels silky. Moroccanoil is truly amazing as it works with all hair types to give you a luxurious look. Get Moroccanoil and get your shine on, ladies! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    ascott87 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The product I was dreaming of!

    I finally found the product that turns my wavy frizzy hair into soft shiny silky hair. After I wash my hair I always apply lisse extreme from Loreal and then I dry my hair straight with a round brush and then flat iron. My hair always looks dry and I am never happy with the texture and feeling of my hair, plus any sign of humidity and POOF, no matter what products I have used over the last 10 year...read mores. I am always a bit skeptical when buying a new "miracle" product as the sales girl called it, but after reading the reviews here I was really excited to try it. I did my usual routine, but just before blow drying I added a bit to my damp hair (I let my hair air dry a few minutes before blow drying) and after my flat iron I add a bit more, starting on the ends. WOW, my hair is soft, straight, shiny, and the texture is what I dreamed of for so long. The results are consistent and the smell is addictive. This really is my miracle hair product! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Taliekat | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend