Moroccanoil Treatment Reviews

Back to Moroccanoil Treatment»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I swear by it!

    I was introduced to this stuff a few months ago and I was instantly hooked. After being told by my new hairdresser that my hair was too dry from highlighting and flat ironing it most days, she put a dab of this on my finished style and you could definitely see it already going to work. Not only did it smell great, but my hair felt amazing! I received a gift set for Christmas with the Shampoo + C...read moreonditioner and Oil and I already know that these will be a part of my daily beauty regimen forever! (I don't use the shampoo + conditioner every day though, just because it is on the pricy side). Yeah, it is expensive, but it can be found for cheap on ebay and amazon . c o m. I have fine, oil prone hair and most things make my hair appear greasy- not this! I can smooth it all over my hair and it just makes it appear shiny and healthy instantly! Anyone who has color-treated and hot styled hair NEEDS Moroccanoil! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    GlamologyEsthetics | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    LOVE!

    i can't wait to get the hydrating mask because this oil is amazing! it smells SO GOOD and makes me hair instantly shiny and soft. if you want softer shinier hair, get this product! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    beautybugs | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best!

    My sister was home visiting and recommended this product to me as she loves it! She left me her small travel bottle to try and within the week I had ordered my own since I did NOT want to run out! Absolutely love this product! Thank you Sis! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    nisswachcik | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Moroccanoil

    Wow!!!!this stuff really works. It is light does not weight the hair down and it has a great shine and fragrance. I love this line of products. I use it all the itme. I was introduced to this line by my stylist and I cant live without it. Great oil that does not feel like oil. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    cocosweet | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    It's not just oil!

    This stuff leaves my hair so nice and soft and smelling soooo good. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    lookurbest | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Moroccanoil

    I just started using this product a week ago and what a difference it has made. My hair looks and feels so much healthier. Its shiny but not oily at all. My hair looks so much better I can believe and I am sure after using it longer it will get even better. I love this product and would recommend everyone no matter what age to try this. Its a great value too, a little goes along ways. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    rdrobber | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great stuff

    I use this stuff all the time. It smells ok but works great on your hair and does not leave it feeling greasy at all. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    KristineG | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    AMAZING!

    I have been using Moroccanoil in both the oil and the conditioning mask for about a year now. I rave about it to everyone! I have a massive amount of thick hair, dry, color treated hair. When my hair dresser started using Moroccanoil I was sold from the very first time I tried it! My hair has never been in such great condition, ever! On days when I am in a hurry and skip using it, I notice a ...read moreBIG difference in my hair. It's a little expensive, but a bottle will last you months and it's worth every penny! My hair is no longer damaged! It's shinny, soft, styles wonderfully! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    golfgoddess79 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Value

    Unlike many hair oils, this is extremely well absorbed into hair. It protects from frizz and heat damage whether hair is styled or just left to dry. My hair is healthy and manageable. It also lasts a long time. Can transform dry hair and keep it looking healthy. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    mariss00 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Get your Shine on!

    Moroccanoil Treatment is and extremely versatile hair treatment, that can be used to fight frizz, style, finish, or to help in the color process. I have used Moroccanoil for several months, and having thick hair, I often find products weigh it down or leave it feeling stiff and sticky. The results from Moroccanoil are unmatched. Using only a few drops of the ultra light, hydrating formula my hair ...read morelooks healthy and feels silky. Moroccanoil is truly amazing as it works with all hair types to give you a luxurious look. Get Moroccanoil and get your shine on, ladies! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    ascott87 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend