Moroccanoil Treatment Reviews

Back to Moroccanoil Treatment»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Moroccan oil and shine spray

    Both of these products are so awesome. I dry and straighten my hair and I love the way the shine spray feels, looks and smells after application. If I let my hair dry naturally, I will still add in the oil. 10 our of 10 for me!! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    SoCalGurl | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Its OK

    This oil is one of the better oils on the market, the shine spray is amazing!!! But in truth, I feel 2 others are better. Alfaparf, which has 4 to choose from, most have linseed as the main ingredient, and Enjoy intensive. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    kathie29 | 78 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Try out MoroccanOil!

    I love this stuff! I either put it on after I've gotten out of the shower and have dried my and combeed out my hair so it's not soaking wet and tangled. I then take maybe a dime size amount and rub it around in my hands and apply it to my hair. I focus on the lower half of my hair, but once I've pretty much rubbed it off my hands, I take my hands and lightly apply the rest to the top half of my ha...read moreir as to not make it oily. THe other way I use it is after I straighten my hair I put an even smaller amount on my hands and also focus it on the lower half of my hair. It gives my hair the finished look by making it shinier and smoother. I also really notice a difference in my hair the next morning when I put it into my wet hair. My hair feels ALOT smoother and healthier. And shinier too! Plus I dig the smell of it;) haha..well I hope you found this helpful. Definitely try this product out! Its worth the price and lasts a long time. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    cheydy15 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best out there!!

    I'm a hairdresser here in Texas, I have very thick corse hair. This is the must have for me. I can't stress enough on how great this product is. Just a little goes a very long way!! If u don't have any, get some ASAP!! U will not be sorry — 2 years, 12 months ago
    cgortney08 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    Moroccan Oil

    I've been using this product for years and love it. The small bottle last months for my short hair. If you have blonde/highlighted hair, I would recommend the light version as it can make your hair brassy. — 3 years ago
    writedawne | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is THE ticket to beautiful hair!

    I was skeptical, but...having had long, dark, straight, naturally glossy — 3 years, 1 month ago
    chapstickaddict | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 5 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Nothing else like it!

    There is argon oil and other ones but I've tried quite a few and none ever compare to this. It makes my hair so soft and when I flat iron..the oil really seals in the shine! You only need to use a little of so the bottle lasts a long time. This is a must-have!! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    amanda_ritson | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Amazing product!!

    i apply it to my towel dried hair before blow drying after i blow dry with round brush my hair is silky, shiny, and smells great!! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    brittany_watanabe | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    AMAZING!!

    i have a sample bottle its still 3/4 full and i had it for 5 months u only need a little u apply on damp hair before blow drying after blow drying with round brush my hair is soft, smells amazing, and shiny — 3 years, 2 months ago
    brittanw_avon | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it

    My favorite hair product and tried the cheaper version from Sally's but not as good. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    mdwal222 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend