Moroccanoil Treatment Reviews

Back to Moroccanoil Treatment»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The best out there!!

    I'm a hairdresser here in Texas, I have very thick corse hair. This is the must have for me. I can't stress enough on how great this product is. Just a little goes a very long way!! If u don't have any, get some ASAP!! U will not be sorry — 2 years, 7 months ago
    cgortney08 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    Moroccan Oil

    I've been using this product for years and love it. The small bottle last months for my short hair. If you have blonde/highlighted hair, I would recommend the light version as it can make your hair brassy. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    writedawne | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is THE ticket to beautiful hair!

    I was skeptical, but...having had long, dark, straight, naturally glossy — 2 years, 8 months ago
    chapstickaddict | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 5 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Nothing else like it!

    There is argon oil and other ones but I've tried quite a few and none ever compare to this. It makes my hair so soft and when I flat iron..the oil really seals in the shine! You only need to use a little of so the bottle lasts a long time. This is a must-have!! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    amanda_ritson | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Amazing product!!

    i apply it to my towel dried hair before blow drying after i blow dry with round brush my hair is silky, shiny, and smells great!! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    brittany_watanabe | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    AMAZING!!

    i have a sample bottle its still 3/4 full and i had it for 5 months u only need a little u apply on damp hair before blow drying after blow drying with round brush my hair is soft, smells amazing, and shiny — 2 years, 9 months ago
    brittanw_avon | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it

    My favorite hair product and tried the cheaper version from Sally's but not as good. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    mdwal222 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    It's Money, Baby!

    If I could only use one product on my hair, this would be it. Hydrates and gives lots of slip and makes styling a breeze. My hair is naturally on the dry side and it is also highlighted, so I need deep, rich conditioners to keep it in top shape. First time I used it, I said, "This is how real hair is supposed to feel!" — 2 years, 11 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    FANTASTIC!

    This stuff works wonders! Great for combating frizz - makes your hair feel so smooth. Totally work every penny! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    abigail_oesterling | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Moroccan Oil is Amazing

    My stylist turned me on to this product, then I turned my mom onto it. It lasts a long time-just put a quarter sized amount in your palm and run it through your wet hair, concentrating on the ends. Then I just let my hair air dry before styling. Great at keeping the hair moist and hydrated. I really am obsessed with this product line! — 3 years ago
    Kamala_Kirk | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend