Moroccanoil Treatment Reviews

Back to Moroccanoil Treatment»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Yay for Moroccanoil!

    I love love love this product. I have naturally dry, curly and thick hair and nothing gives my hair shine, softness and manageability like moroccanoil. It only takes a couple of drops to put on your hair when it's wet after the shower or for a touch of shine after drying and styling. I also get my hair thinned out at the salon and use shampoos that are without drying sulfates. But I always see ...read morean instant difference in the shine of my hair without it being "oily and dirty" looking when I apply the moroccanoil. Best styling product I've used and worth the price! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    EveryLittleThing | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    MORCCANOIL LOVE

    This stuff REALLY works! I didn't by into all the hype until my friend gave me a sample bottle and told me to try it. I thought well, why not it was free...man how did I live this long without it! I have very thick coarse hair and it tamed my frizziness! I never go without it now! So worth the money, you won't be sorry I promise! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    jamie_spar | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    This is the best hair oil I have ever used. It smells good, and a little goes a long way! It doesn't make your hair look greasy like some hair oils tend to do. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    Melipop_Melody | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Moroccan Oil

    This is great! It makes your hair shiny, smooth, and frizz free. Remember LESS IS MORE! The only reason I am not giving it a 10 is because of the price. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    Morgan804 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Top Notch Product!

    I love this stuff!! A little goes a long way and you can really tell a difference in your hair after about a week of use. Blow drying time is seriously cut in half for me. Worth the price it does last a long time. I feel like it replaces all the need for creams and leave in treatments, this stuff is gold! — 2 years, 9 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!

    I love this product. I have dark, normal to thick hair that is more on the dry side. I get split ends from constantly straightening my wavy hair and this product completely makes the splits ends un-noticeable and even protects against them. It smells great and makes my hair very shiny and very soft! Well worth the price tag and though we all may not love Kim Kardashian, we have to admit her hair i...read mores amazing and in the last issue of "Allure" she confessed that this product makes her hair so soft! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    Maddi | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Worth every dollar.

    Because of my blonde hair I use the "light" version so i do not get a greasy look. I love these products though! They smell good, and protect your hair from heat damage! I have about medium length hair, and bought this product in august and havent had to buy a new bottle yet and I use it almost everyday, so it is worth the price. Makes my hair shiny and soft without weighing it down and it works for striaghtening or curling. Great hair product. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    itisbekah | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 2

    buyer beware!

    The hype of this oil is truly overrated. It did nothing for my hair. Total waste of money. The only pro about this product is the wonderful smell. Id recommend Biosilk, it is much more reasonably priced and actually works! Seriously, buy at your own risk! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    lwagner120 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    This stuff is GREAT!

    I use this when I get out of the shower on towel dried hair. Not only is my hair smoother, it cuts down blow drying time by half! I also don't need to straighten my hair as long either. Well worth the price tag and it lasts FOREVER. Give it a try, it does not disappoint! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    JYoung1272 | 70 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Review subject

    Love this, I use this to prevent damage: I leave a big pump of this on my ends overnight on dry hair. For styling, I apply this to wet hair, mostly at the ends, then I run the leftovers higher up. Never looks oily and my hair looks so much smoother and shinier — 2 years, 11 months ago
    elizabethoconnor | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend