Moroccanoil Treatment Reviews

Back to Moroccanoil Treatment»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Moroccan Oil

    This is great! It makes your hair shiny, smooth, and frizz free. Remember LESS IS MORE! The only reason I am not giving it a 10 is because of the price. — 2 years ago
    Morgan804 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Top Notch Product!

    I love this stuff!! A little goes a long way and you can really tell a difference in your hair after about a week of use. Blow drying time is seriously cut in half for me. Worth the price it does last a long time. I feel like it replaces all the need for creams and leave in treatments, this stuff is gold! — 2 years ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!

    I love this product. I have dark, normal to thick hair that is more on the dry side. I get split ends from constantly straightening my wavy hair and this product completely makes the splits ends un-noticeable and even protects against them. It smells great and makes my hair very shiny and very soft! Well worth the price tag and though we all may not love Kim Kardashian, we have to admit her hair i...read mores amazing and in the last issue of "Allure" she confessed that this product makes her hair so soft! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    Maddi | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Worth every dollar.

    Because of my blonde hair I use the "light" version so i do not get a greasy look. I love these products though! They smell good, and protect your hair from heat damage! I have about medium length hair, and bought this product in august and havent had to buy a new bottle yet and I use it almost everyday, so it is worth the price. Makes my hair shiny and soft without weighing it down and it works for striaghtening or curling. Great hair product. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    itisbekah | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 2

    buyer beware!

    The hype of this oil is truly overrated. It did nothing for my hair. Total waste of money. The only pro about this product is the wonderful smell. Id recommend Biosilk, it is much more reasonably priced and actually works! Seriously, buy at your own risk! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    lwagner120 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    This stuff is GREAT!

    I use this when I get out of the shower on towel dried hair. Not only is my hair smoother, it cuts down blow drying time by half! I also don't need to straighten my hair as long either. Well worth the price tag and it lasts FOREVER. Give it a try, it does not disappoint! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    JYoung1272 | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Review subject

    Love this, I use this to prevent damage: I leave a big pump of this on my ends overnight on dry hair. For styling, I apply this to wet hair, mostly at the ends, then I run the leftovers higher up. Never looks oily and my hair looks so much smoother and shinier — 2 years, 2 months ago
    elizabethoconnor | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Moroccan oil and shine spray

    Both of these products are so awesome. I dry and straighten my hair and I love the way the shine spray feels, looks and smells after application. If I let my hair dry naturally, I will still add in the oil. 10 our of 10 for me!! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    SoCalGurl | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Its OK

    This oil is one of the better oils on the market, the shine spray is amazing!!! But in truth, I feel 2 others are better. Alfaparf, which has 4 to choose from, most have linseed as the main ingredient, and Enjoy intensive. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    kathie29 | 78 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Try out MoroccanOil!

    I love this stuff! I either put it on after I've gotten out of the shower and have dried my and combeed out my hair so it's not soaking wet and tangled. I then take maybe a dime size amount and rub it around in my hands and apply it to my hair. I focus on the lower half of my hair, but once I've pretty much rubbed it off my hands, I take my hands and lightly apply the rest to the top half of my ha...read moreir as to not make it oily. THe other way I use it is after I straighten my hair I put an even smaller amount on my hands and also focus it on the lower half of my hair. It gives my hair the finished look by making it shinier and smoother. I also really notice a difference in my hair the next morning when I put it into my wet hair. My hair feels ALOT smoother and healthier. And shinier too! Plus I dig the smell of it;) haha..well I hope you found this helpful. Definitely try this product out! Its worth the price and lasts a long time. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    cheydy15 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend