Moroccanoil Treatment Reviews

Back to Moroccanoil Treatment»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Omg!

    This product is amazing!! I use it everyday after I shower and it also smells super amazing!:) — 2 years ago
    leedoh2106 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Moroccanoil Oil Hair Treatment

    Although there are other good argan oil hair products, Moroccanoil has them all beat. I usually prefer serums over oils due to the fact I have naturally curly/frizzy hair that seems more manageable with silicone serums and shine sprays. So when I tried this I was impressed at how well it worked. (and a little goes a long way) The scent is amazing too. It's a bit pricey, but worth it. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    Clevergirlinsf | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    The best hair oil ever , smells wonderfully and it least for a very long time if you use it correctly. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    Vedrana_Sehovic | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Moroccan Oil = Wash-N-Go Hair

    I started using this product about a year ago. I was a slave to my blowdryer and straightener for years. After about six months of consistently using Moroccan Oil, I started to notice my hair looked kinda messy-wavy-pretty without doing anything to it! I’ve continued to see the overall health of my hair improve. Here’s some tips my stylists gave me... - For more tousled (less wavy) look - Mi...read morex a couple drops of MO with a dab of serum. When hair is almost dry, part hair down the back into 2 sections. Apply the mix to one section at a time, focusing on the ends. TWIST each section back into a bun and pin. Once your hair is completely dry (30 min or so) let hair down and gently tease under scalp to let tousles fall naturally. - For humid climates - Spray a little hairspray onto palm, add the serum/MO mix and twist into sections. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    Bijou | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    love love love

    This is the only product I use on my hair, other than a touch of Josie Maran's Argan Oil occasionally and obviously hair spray. It's so silky, and a little goes a long way! Makes my hair feel silky and frizz-free without feeling heavy or greasy! Absolutely love! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    BecksH | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Makes Your Hair silky smooth!!!

    I love this treatment. My hair feels smooth also good for sealing the hair. I use this on my hair not my scalp! If used as directed, its the best product ever!! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    lovelylatara | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    LOVE

    Great product, also available in a "lite" formula for those with thin, oily hair. There are many out there, but I have found very few that would hold a candle this one. Now available in the spray bottle which makes for easier application. I love the fragrance as well!! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    sexysaydie | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Yay for Moroccanoil!

    I love love love this product. I have naturally dry, curly and thick hair and nothing gives my hair shine, softness and manageability like moroccanoil. It only takes a couple of drops to put on your hair when it's wet after the shower or for a touch of shine after drying and styling. I also get my hair thinned out at the salon and use shampoos that are without drying sulfates. But I always see ...read morean instant difference in the shine of my hair without it being "oily and dirty" looking when I apply the moroccanoil. Best styling product I've used and worth the price! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    EveryLittleThing | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    MORCCANOIL LOVE

    This stuff REALLY works! I didn't by into all the hype until my friend gave me a sample bottle and told me to try it. I thought well, why not it was free...man how did I live this long without it! I have very thick coarse hair and it tamed my frizziness! I never go without it now! So worth the money, you won't be sorry I promise! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    jamie_spar | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Review subject

    This is the best hair oil I have ever used. It smells good, and a little goes a long way! It doesn't make your hair look greasy like some hair oils tend to do. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    Melipop_Melody | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend