Moroccanoil Treatment Reviews

Back to Moroccanoil Treatment»
Sort by:
  • 10

    MOROCCANOIL

    I BROUGHT THIS BOTTLE TO MY HAIRDRESSER, & SHE WAS AMAZED THAT AN OIL MADE MY HAIR SO MANAGEABLE AND SHINY WITHOUT ANY GREASY AFFECTS. IT CUTS MY BLOW DRYING TIME DOWN AS WELL. THE SMELL IS WONDERFUL, BUT NOT AS WONDERFUL AS WHAT THE PRODUCT DOES OVERALL FOR YOUR HAIR! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    PIROZOKIM | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    A Must Have!

    My stylist got me hooked on Moroccan Oil. I have thick, course hair and tend to use a blow dryer/flat-iron as my only styling tools. I towel dry my hair, use about a nickel sized amount in my hair (which is short) and style as usual. This product not only prevents frizziness but also creates a smoothness that I haven't been able to find with any other product. It is a must have for all women who want smooth, touchable hair without using lot of product. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    ksm6971 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Pricey but effective

    The smell is a little hard to explain--not fruity or flowery, but more masculine than most hair products I've tried in the past, I use this in conjunction with the moroccan oil shampoo and conditioner (which aren't listed on this site). I like the line, but use it sparingly. The shampoo doesn't lather much, so at first it's hard to judge how much you need. The conditioner and oil polish off my...read more routine. My hair is very soft and shiny after using the line, which I like. However, when my hair is still wet, it is dificult to detangle. I'm working on repariring damage done by a bad color job--moroccan oil is helping me on my way. However, it is really pricey....I'm looking for alternatives that may repair damage for a more affordable price. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    jns21034 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Amazing Stuff

    My hair is so damaged from coloring at home, but this stuff has really made a difference. I use it as a leave in conditioner when I wash my hair a couple of times a week and I also use it daily on my ends. I've only been using it for about a week now, but my hair is so much softer, shinier, and manageable. I highly recommend it. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Sweeettt | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Most progressive hair serum on the market...

    This oil is a miracle. I have fine wavey hair down to the middle of my back. I put a dime size amount rubbed between my hands and just run my hands through the ends of my hair, then i use what is left on my hands for the front and top of my head. You NEVER have to worry about greasiness or anything of the sort, it dries your hair faster, leaves a wonderful frangrance behind, and your hair never looked so shiny and healthy. I wont live without this! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Seaglassgirl | 94 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Rescued my hair

    At first I was skeptical when my stylist was selling this to me as a miracle product, but my doubts soon vanished when i started using it at home. As an overzealous flat iron user, my hair was dry and damaged from constant subjection to heating tools and had been hovering at shoulder length for years because i just kept frying it off. This oil has protected my hair so well that it is now halfway d...read moreown my back after just a few months of use. It also adds shine and softness that i've been unable to achieve with other products. The benefits are well worth the price!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    APK700 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 11 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing In A Bottle!

    I was introduced to this and instantly fell in love! Sure, you may think it's a little pricey, but let it be known that this is one beauty product that you will get every penny out of! It is WONDERFUL! Use it to revitalize your dull strands and make your new do look sooo shiney, soft and irrestible. It only takes a dime size amount to work into your hair and make it beautiful. I usually apply...read more after I towel dry my hair and work it through with my fingers. The other secret about this product is that it is a fabulous moisturizer for your legs, knees and elbows! Again, use a very small amount, maybe a dime size, then apply. It smells awesome and you will look and feel soooooooo good! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Yellowlily | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Liquid GOLD!!!

    This product is awesome. It controls my waves as it hydrates but is never greasy nor does it weigh my hair down. Living in the humid south I don't know what I would do with out it! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Lisa6072 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Worth every penny

    If only they sold this miracle-in-a-bottle by the barrel.... Words do not describe the difference you will see and feel in your hair after using this serum/oil. I use it on wet hair and concentrate on the ends. I'll admit, the first time I poured some out in my hand, I was afraid I would be a greasy mess. However, the oil just disappears into your hair leaving it smooth, shiny and just "b...read moreetter". A must for anyone with frizzy or damaged hair, this will make you love your hair again. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Tina_G | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    No More Bad Hair Days!!!

    You will never have a "Bad Hair Day" again with this miracle in a bottle. A little goes a long way which makes up for the price. Cuts blow drying time down too!!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    lucymb | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"