Smashbox O-Gloss Intuitive Lip Gloss Reviews

Back to Smashbox O-Gloss Intuitive Lip Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 10

    love it!

    I don't have very much pigment in my lips so they always look the color of my skin tone...this gloss gives my lips the perfect pink color. It's not too sticky or too thick either. The color lasts for hours, i love it:] — 4 years, 11 months ago
    kmoore5212 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Makes my lips so smooth!

    It must be the avacado oils in this lip gloss... cause my lips stay so smooth with this and in an unsticky way. Finally! You also only need a little bit of gloss to go a long way! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    bemyvalentine | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect Pink Pout!

    My BFF had gloss in her massive make-up case, and at her insistance, I tried it. Instantly after applying, my lips developed this extremely sexy pink hue. It's incredible because this gloss comes out of the tube completely clear, but works with your own body chemistry to develop a shade of pink that's perfect for your skin tone. Unlike, the 'mood lipsticks' of your teens however, this mood-gloss actually works wonders! It's the perfect pink pout gloss! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    shanna77 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    the shine!!

    My bestfriend gave me this lip glass,because she didnt like how pink it was on her, but once I tried it I fell in love with this. Depending on my body temperature it even turn into a dark shade of pink, almost a tint of red, and also love the shine it has. Make my lips pop. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    jeanieobeanie | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome Product

    This gloss from Smashbox is a hit! It goes on clear, then transforms on your lips. Every time I use it, it always gives me a flattering color on my lips. I told my fiancee, that "it makes my lips look like my lips, but better!" It really enhances the color of your lips beautifully so that they look luscious and fresh. I love it!!! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    cjsbabygirl | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Smashbox O-Gloss

    The perfect color & great shine! — 4 years, 12 months ago
    landi01 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Usethis all the time.

    This lig goss is long lasting...the color that is. And it truley does turn a different pink for everyone, my two friends tried it on and all of our lips were slightly different shades of pink. I will wear this and then sometimes just retouch with a sheer or clear gloss to get that shine. The shine will wear off over time, but the color is pretty long lasting. — 5 years ago
    sisandoval23 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Your perfect shade of pink, guaranteed!

    I didn't think this would live up to it's claim and give me the perfect shade of pink. I figured I would end up looking like a clown but sometimes I love being wrong :) I am obsessed with lip gloss and this one is one of my absolute favorites. The color it gives me is so pretty and natural looking and the texture of the gloss is smooth and comfortable. Not sticky! — 5 years ago
    Coleco80 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best Gloss

    It goes on clear, then BAM ! beautiful color! Its a soft pinkish, natural glossy color. Its also not too over powering, it has an equal amount of both color and gloss. The price is a little too much, but I found it to be totally worth it. Its non-sticky and smooths lips. I always get compliments on this one! Moisturizers and looks so amazing. I recommend it to everyone! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    annieboo33 | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    pink surprise!

    My best friend gave me this lip gloss for Christmas and told me how much she loved it. I was a little skeptical about it, but after trying it I really liked it too! It's not sticky but leaves your lips really smooth. I read some of the other reviews about it being too pink. It does make your lips pink, but I liked the shade of pink it turned my lips. It also does last a long time. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    lbalaji1 | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend