Smashbox O-Gloss Intuitive Lip Gloss Reviews

Back to Smashbox O-Gloss Intuitive Lip Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Perfect Pink

    I have fair hair and skin and green eyes. This ends up being bright pink on my lips, but it totally works for my complexion. It is not sticky or tacky. It keeps my lips nice and moisturized for quite awhile after application. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Lexxeny | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    The best pink ever

    It's been a struggle to find a pink that fits me... so imagine what happened when I found this gloss! The perfect shade of pink that doesn't wash me out, but makes me look naturally prettier. It is slightly sticky, but it does have the benefit of when it kisses off on anything, it's clear, not to mention that when the actual gloss fades, it leaves a pretty pink stain on my lips. I would recommend it to anyone! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    YBKGirl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    natural

    I like the pink color on me, very flattering. Easy to apply, but wore off soon. Not very moisurizing though. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    skywalker | 103 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Pretty nice gloss

    I like this gloss quite a bit, although it's a little bit expensive I feel. The texture of the gloss is really nice, a completely non-sticky, gel texture, although it doesn't last quite as long as I'd like it to. The color is nice, it's a bit more of a brighter pink than I expected, but still nice. Overall a worthwhile gloss. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    ashalofs | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Pretty much the same as any other lip gloss

    I can't rave about this gloss, it's pretty much like any other common lip gloss on the market. I won't go out of my way for it, but it'll do if I need any :) — 5 years, 4 months ago
    tauntonlake35 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great Color, but...

    Loved the color that it became, but it's a little thin and can run especially in the corners. Felt like I had to keep checking it to make sure that the color wasn't outside of the lip line. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    karlaz | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Insane!!

    This lipgloss really is insane!! At first when i heard about "that it starts clear and then turns into your natrual shade of pink" i though , what bogus , it has to just be commercial talk BUT it realy does Work!!! Incredible. Its a lovely unique shade of pink for every skin color. Its not sticky, moisterizes and smells great !! worth the money — 5 years, 4 months ago
    FasinaMacillaje | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I LOVE this lipgloss!

    I got this in a sample set and this is by far my favorite product in the set. It goes on clear but turns the perfect shade of pink after you put it on. It is a gloss so it is sheer and a bit sticky, but that is the nature of lipgloss. I will be buying the full size even though it is expensive for a lip gloss. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    tmf315 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    no brainer!

    just pick up the gloss and use without worrying if it matches or suits your skin color or not. Great product! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Natashab | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    all-time favorite lip gloss

    This lip gloss is my absolute favorite! It gives the perfect natural pink shade. My sister and I both loved the color it gave us. It goes on smooth, not at all greasy, and no gross smells or tastes. It's a bit pricey, but worth it. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    deejen | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend