Smashbox O-Gloss Intuitive Lip Gloss Reviews

Back to Smashbox O-Gloss Intuitive Lip Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Comfortable, moisturizing and lovely finish

    I really like this lip gloss. I wouldn't say it turns to a "custom shade of pink" because everyone I've seen it on has gotten the same color of pink, but nevertheless it is a really nice lip gloss. It gives your lips a beautiful, natural, deep pink flush. It makes you look like you have the biggest, most plump lips ever, basically. The consistency is so weird, it's unlike any lip gloss I've had or...read more tried. It's like a gel- very lightweight and moisturizing. It's not sticky but it's rather thick. It looks gorgeous and plush on the lips. It's so comfortable. I've had the same tube for like 3 years and I've yet to run out! So it does last quite a while. I give O-Gloss two thumbs up!! — 1 year, 8 months ago
    AlexandraM19 | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    works surprisingly well

    I am fair skinned and typically shy away from lipstick and even colored lip gloss, so I was eager to give this a try. It really does change color depending on who is wearing it, and it gives my lips just enough color to brighten my face. The gloss is shiny, but I'm deducting stars because its sticky, not moisturizing, and fades within a couple hours. I like the intuitive concept and this product makes me a believer, but next time I think ill splurge on Dior addict lip glow. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    stacysrm | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    i havent tried this product yet but i hope to soon but just a heads up this lip gloss adjusts to YOUR lip color so its different for every idividuals person its based on your natural lip color so if you dont like the color then you cant change it cause its your natural lip color so basically you dont like your natural lip color — 3 years, 2 months ago
    nadjlaa_benaouda | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    I love, love, love this! I bought it on impulse at Sephora, but I will be buying it again. It's a pretty light sheer pink, it's soft and smooth and not sticky at all. Try for color before buying in case your shade is not what you're looking for. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    Tatters | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    it works

    I've the O-Plump, which is their plumping version of O-gloss. It definitely plumps, and turns pink. I should try the non-plumping as the ingredients in plumping glosses tend to make my lips red anyway, so counterproductive to the "intuitiveness". — 3 years, 10 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    It's just okay.

    The first few times I used the gloss, it gave me a nice bright pink color on my lips. But, the more I use it the less the pink appears. It seems to have lost whatever made it work after just a few uses. On the upside, it's a high-shine gloss that's not too sticky. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    adriannemarie82 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    It was an accident

    I bought this on accident, I thought it was just lipgloss lol I wore it a couple times without even knowing it was turning my lips pink! It made them feel soft and it was not sticky finally one day I applied it then looked in a mirror. My lips was a light pinkish color then it went a bit darker. It does exactly what is says I should have read it before I bought it or even before I used it!! Yet if I want pink lips this is the way to go because it looks natural — 4 years, 1 month ago
    Maribell | 98 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Not what I expected.

    This gloss, when applied, is suppose to give you your own pink hue. When I use it, it's just gloss. No pink at all what so ever. I don't know if I got a bummed one or it's the gloss. If it works the way it's suppose to then I would recommend passing on this one. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    kmbennet | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend