Dial Antibacterial Liquid Soap Reviews

Back to Dial Antibacterial Liquid Soap»
Sort by:
  • 4

    boring

    It may work well but it's pretty dull and basic — 2 years, 5 months ago
    keg | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    THE BEST

    This is a fantastic hand wash (with a great classis scent!) that leaves your hands squeaky clean. Forget designer soaps in pretty bottles, Dial does the job completely all at a gorgeous price. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    monalisastyle | 97 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Dial antibacterial Soap

    I honestly NEVER use any other soap! As a health care professional, killing germs is extremely important to me. Plus, dial never dries out my skin; it just gets in clean without any greasy residue, or sticky feeling. I love dial soap! Elaine H. RN — 4 years, 12 months ago
    ProfilRN0313 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I'm glad I used Dial

    This soap is great during the winter months when the flu and all that goes around. I work with children so germs are abundant yet I didn't seem to get sick as much if I washed my hands with this a few times a day. It also helped when I got belly button pierced to combat infection and keep my body from rejecting it. It doesn't seem to dry my hands out either like other soaps do. — 4 years, 12 months ago
    greasergirl21 | 86 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    i use it at LEAST 15 times a day, never dries out my hands. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    hayleyraetellem | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    This stuff is great

    I use it all the time, everyone in my home appreciates this soap. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Tyler1986 | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it

    We use this daily in our house an find it works great! non drying an good for kids too — 5 years, 10 months ago
    vickiebelk | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best

    this is the best there is. The scent is nice, not overpowering. The doctor recommended it to keep our hands clean and germs low with the new baby in the house and to also use it on my piercing. It worked perfect and we always have a pump at every sink in our home. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    demonkhaos | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The clinic has this

    I use this daily...like 100 times a day working at a physician's clinic. Non-drying, and non-irritating. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    kathylk | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend