Dial Bar Soap Reviews

Back to Dial Bar Soap»
Sort by:
  • 4

    Not for me

    This product smells nice but leaves my skin so dry. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    Carl30 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great!!

    This the main soap used in our house Love all the different fragrances especially cranberry. It does not dry out my skin and I have very dry skin. Actually it moisturizes my skin. Hubby loves this soap too. This is a soap we will use for a long time. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    Tweety12 | 118 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love the Dial

    I've been using this soap for years. It's larger than Ivory, is on sale for a decent amount of time and comes in a great variety of scents (like mango, fresh, plain, etc.). I also like that the soap is slightly bent. It keeps it from sitting in water all day. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    Lucy00 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great soap at a great price!

    I absolutely love Dial's Cranberry glycerin soap. It has antioxidants in it and it does not dry out my skin. Also, it smells wonderful! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Keezell | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    The Family Product

    This is what my entire family uses. I usually use it to shower off at night after I've been sweating and what not all day. (I always feel digusting to go to bed dirty.) I have the same problem with it drying out my skin, but compared to other bar soaps it doesn't hurt it too bad. They offer it at a nice price too! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    greasergirl21 | 86 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Basic Beauty

    You can't get much more simple than this. For a head to toe gentle clean, nothing beats a bar of Dial in the shower. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    aurora777 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Hopefull

    I was breaking out pretty bad lately and a friend from work recomended the antibacterial white bar soap and she said it was a miracle for her acne. i've been using it everyday for about a week now and some of my acne has cleared and it hasn't dried out my face..just the zits.. so hopfully it will be my miracle too — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Audrey333H | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Clean Smell lasts all day

    I like this soap, because it really cleans great, and the scent lasts throughout the day. I recommend this for anyone who does not have sensitive skin. The price is great too! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    dinkadoo1234 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    dial soap

    This is the only soap my husband can use and the only soap that can not only clean a wound or cut but get you nice and clean as well. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Trenellec | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    USED IT ALL MY LIFE!

    ITS A KEEPER! KILLS GERMS AND BACTERIA...THAT'S ENOUGH SAID! NOT MANY OTHER SOAPS CAN DO THIS EFFECTIVELY! PLUS, HOSPITALS USE IT! (GOLD) SO....YOU BE THE JUDGE. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    SWTCHERRIPIE | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend