Nair Hair Remover Lotion with Baby Oil Reviews

Back to Nair Hair Remover Lotion with Baby Oil»
Sort by:
  • 9

    good old nair always been there

    and works great to remove hair for me average hair and skin type. its priced low works very fast whether hi or low on the body. but got to be fast and rinse it off or redness and burns will get ya. keep a watch or clock to time it. plus it goes a long way. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    wyld44 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    OH BABY IT IS GREAT!!!!

    Nair hair remover lotion with baby oil works great. It washes off smooth and put a sheen on your legs after the process. It is simple and easy to do. Take my advice and smooth hair away and with a glow that you will love. — 5 years ago
    klrobinson | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works great for me

    I use Nair on my legs and my girlie parts and I'm very pleased with the results. Waxing just isn't for me and neither is a hairy body. This stuff is always in my bathroom closet. And the price couldn't be better unless it was free. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    23Amber | 142 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    I think it's good

    I have been using it for 5 years now ,a and it's good You just have to leave it for 5 min, and use washcloth when removing, and it works. I don't like it on my under arms, it doesn't give close shave but for legs and arms it's perfect and I have less hair since I've been using it. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    ancika | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Works for me

    I use the kind with cocoa butter and it works fine for me I apply it before the shower and do my usual morning routine, you know brush teeth etc. By the time I get in the shower its ready to come off with a washcloth. I have really thick, coarse hair but this product works well on my legs and underarms. I usually only use it once a week and the only time it burns is if I have a cut or scratch ...read moreon my skin. I also does a really good job of exfoliating my skin. Not sure why others have problems with this, I've been using it since high school and I'm now almost 30. I've never had a reason to complain. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    LadyNina | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    not to good

    It didn't take all the hair of and spells really bad. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    mari0la | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Best For The Money

    I have a LOT of leg hair, and it's pretty thick. I slather on Nair, then I wait 10 minutes. After 10 full minutes, I stand in the shower and run a wet washcloth down each leg to wipe off the hair while spraying with the shower head. This usually lasts several days, while even a close shave with a razor would only last two. I'm extremely satisfied with this product and highly recommend it. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    CallieAnn | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 4

    it's ok

    my hair grows really fast and my skin is too sensitive to shave everyday, so i tried nair. of course, it smells awful and leaves the entire room smelling bad. it did get rid of most of the hair, but i still had to shave after. i can never get my legs to be very smoothe by shaving, so i was please that my legs were so smoothe after shaving the left over hair, but it was already growing back by the ...read morenext morning. it's definitely not worth the hassle. not to mention the irritation i felt for a good two hours after using it. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    elen88 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not worth it

    I can see why there's so many mixed reviews on this. I bought it trying to save time....it didn't. What it also didn't do was get rid of all the hair. After leaving it on about 8 minutes, I still had to go back over my legs in the shower with my razor to get what it left, not to mention it smelled like i was trying to perm my leg hair. Let's also not forget the buring sensation while you wait...ho...read morew can you? And once the water hit them it like razor burn times 10! Thanks but no thanks..I'll stick to shaving. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    legalbutterfly | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Chemical burn!

    Nair removed hardly any hair! It just dossolved it half way down (if even that) so that I was still left with ALOT of annoying stubble. It also gave me the worst chemical burn I've ever had. I only had it on the time they reccommend before I was rushing to remove it as soon as I possibly could-the burning was horrible! After that I was left with inflamed, bright red legs. So it was like adding i...read morensult to injury: not only was I left with just about as much hair as before, but I couldn't even shave it off when I wanted to because of the pain this awful stuff caused. Oh, it smelled bad too. I thought the baby oil would make it smell better-but it didn't. It smelled like baby powder and sulfur-like a baby that needed a diaper change...eeew! I will never be trying hair removal cream/gel again. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    hankatcar | 146 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend