MAC Mineralize Eye Shadow Duo Reviews

Back to MAC Mineralize Eye Shadow Duo»
Sort by:
  • 8

    My favorite eyeshadow so far!

    I am what people refer to as a girls girl, and I do use makeup daily, and eyeshadow is my number one application, I like to use different colors everyday, to match what I'm wearing, and when I tried this mac mineralize eyeshadow, I was impressed at how soft it wen on, how easy it is to blend with other colors of the same product, and how long it last! It's a much have in my makeup bag at all times! It's worth the price, that I assure you! — 1 year, 10 months ago
    AmberAbernaki | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great texture and colour

    These are a little pricey but is worth it. I sometimes find that Mac original eyeshadow are hard to put on depending on the type of base. I bought a mineral one recently and loved it. It glides on smoothly and the colour is so pretty. The only thing is it creases very easily so you need to wear a base or primer before you apply but even with this it's worth it. I am pretty sure these are limited additions, that's the only beef I have as I want to be able to purchase them anytime! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    Keytra | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great colors!

    I first purchased some mineralize eyeshadow duos and I like them! When you foil them with Fix+, it's super pigmented and the colors show up more. I would definately recommend these to everyone if you love mineralize eyeshadows! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    FabDiva20 | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    IN-tense! Gorgeous!

    Like poster Jxdavis said, you will draw attention to yourself, and it is great for special occasions. I, too, wish i had more places to wear this. Your eyes command attention! I bought the one with greys and I am SO glad i did. I wish there were more colors and more "opposite" contarsting ones sold together, or a few of these together in a palette, as i am a big fan of cusom blending. It...read more is phenominal it is lasts forever because it's a generous size and you don't need a lot due to its high intensity.. 10 STARS! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Laur318 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Lovein Pink Split

    I Love the pink Split because it light but very pigmented and just enough sparkle to your eyes I Recommend it for most skin tones and it quite worth it for your money. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Mizgurlie | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Gorgeous colors!!!!!!!

    All of the colors are so beautiful! I have 3 now: earthly riches, green mix, and bought the pink split today and I oohed and ahhed over the gorgeous colors along with total strangers at the store. I'll probably break down and get odd couple or sea and sky one day (I want all of them!!!), too. I love how the color catches the light and has sort of a luminous pearlized quality to it. Pink split i...read mores a pink with a gold pearlescence with bronze/blueish/dark plum marbling. Green mix is a spring green/yellowish pearl with a gold/blackish/sea green marlbing. Earthly riches has a dark purple with gunmetal-ish marbling. I want them all! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Mountaineer | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    very pretty!

    I have this shadow in the odd couple shade. It is so pretty and really enhances the color of my eyes. I love this shadow because I can choose the intensity of color I want. This is a great shadow for daytime or for a party at night. Another great product from MAC! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    brunettebeauty | 86 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    lightweight

    I adore these... light shadow with a prominent effect; I put them on with my finger tips and do the blends and they have that barely there "feel" but have great staying power. There's several different shades to choose from...I have three; Polar Opposites, Hot Contrast, and Odd Couple. What I love best about these shadows is the effect that you can create is incredible; because you're ...read moregetting a primary color on one side and hints of colors on the other that accents...which makes your eyes really stand out; the price is great as well...worth the quality. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    mimis9 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Sea & Sky Electroflash shadow

    Love this stuff. comes in a wonderful combination of colors to accent any eye color. Thought it was too beautiful to even use. As for the payoff, it is excellent. Highly pigmented, and easy to use/blend. very versatile. Every shadow is just a bit different, which makes it unique. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    gemjunnat | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    yes run to go get it.

    I love this product because it really revs up your eyes. It is anything but boring and sure makes putting on eyeshadow a bit more fun. The price is great for the product and it lasts for a good amount of time without disappearing. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    tonysopranogirl | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend