Mitchum Clear Gel Antiperspirant & Deoderant, Unscented Reviews

Back to Mitchum Clear Gel Antiperspirant & Deoderant, Unscented»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Mitchum unscented

    It works well! You stay dry for hours! — 1 year ago
    RORO84 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Really works

    It's true what people say. This product is by far the best especially if u tend to sweat a lot in ur underarm area. Its the only deo I use. And yes u can literally skip a day. Best thing of all, NO SCENT. Try it! You'll never go back to any other deodorant. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    Marco_Bustos | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Be dry and odor free

    I bought this product after giving up on the Mitchum Smart Solid. It goes on totally clear, but it takes a few minutes to dry. Works just as promised. Hint- roll the product well back into the container before recapping, otherwise next time you open it up, a whole bunch of product flows out, or actually seems to get sucked out by a vacuum. Other than that, I have nothing bad to say about the product. A good value too. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    miiraa | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works Very Well

    This is the only deoderant I will buy. It works so well you really can "skip a day". The scented ones work very well too! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    amsullivan31 | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Best deoderant I've found

    This is the only deoderant for sensitive skin that protects, yet actually doesn't have a scent. Also, it's the only one I've found that doesn't leave residue on my clothes. I use the one for women. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Scarlett23 | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    want to try

    want to try — 5 years, 10 months ago
    sparklemama | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Mitchum Clear Gel Antiperspirant &Deoderant, Unscented

    This is the "ONLY" deoderant I will use!! I have tried others and have always come back to Mitchum's. Even after a shower, the next day I don't have to re-apply any on. It is a fantastic deoderant for me. HYEACHIG — 5 years, 10 months ago
    hyeachig | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Good price, great product

    It doesn't rub off on your clothes. It doesn't darken or dry out your underarms. It doesn't compete with any other fragrances you may have, and it keeps you dry. You really get your money's worth with this product. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    coinma | 152 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend