TRESemme Flawless Curls Shampoo Reviews

Back to TRESemme Flawless Curls Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Great product!

    This shampoo & the conditioner that goes with it is a really good product for curly hair. It doesn't leave build-up and the shampoo doesn't really dry out your hair. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    estelleselene | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Bouncy curls

    I really liked it. Leave your curls bouncy and hydrated. And soft! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    sandramot | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Soft and bouncy

    I have been using Tresemme product for years, I love how this shampoo cleans my hair and scalp and doesn't leave build up. I wash my hair at least 6 times a week and with this shampoo I only need to condition 2 to 3 times a week. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    Jukie | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    EXCELLENT SHAMPOO!!

    I've used pantene, dove and they havent done what this shampoo did in just one wash. I dont have tight curly hair, is more like wavy but, it even formed my waves better, it look shinier, this product is just excellent even the price was great. You just need a little bit and that goes along great!! I truly recomend it, I'm just wondering if i try the conditioner if its true that conditioners make y...read moreour hair fall? i dont thinks so, i'm looking foward to buy the conditioner. Excellent line of beauty!! Sorry pantene, price is not always a sign of quality — 4 years, 1 month ago
    hildamusic | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 1

    Flat hair

    This with the conditioner left my hair feeling and looking flat and greasy. I know better than to buy this again after reading the book " Curly Girl"! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    ProudCurlyGirl | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 9 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    THE BEST SHAMPOO FOR CURLS

    okay if u have common sense and Your hair has really kinky curls. YOU NEED THIS. THis stuff is amazing and you'll love it this smells nice, cleans and cares for your curls. I don't even heat style my hair and i used to get split ends but after using this i don't even get them. This is the only shampoo i ever use and it lasts for months — 4 years, 10 months ago
    hairjunkie7 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Reveals curls I didn't even know I had!

    I am a black woman whose natural hair is very thick, tightly curly and always dry. As a result, I am very careful about what shampoos (else I had to deal with squeaky, stripped hair that frizzes to no end). Out of my usual shampoo, I borrowed this out of my mother's bathroom. You can imagine my surprise as a rinsed out this shampoo and felt little curlies popping everywhere. Shocked, I jumped ou...read moret of the shower and checked out the curls. I was blown away. Unfortunately, I did not have the matching conditioner, so I slathered on my ordinary conditioner. It was hard to see those curls get weighed down by that "other" brand. Needless to say, I am going to pick up both the shampoo and the conditioner when I get to the store. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Jaanechan | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Got Clean Curls?

    I'm impressed with this shampoo (and its matching conditioner). I often spend the extra money on salon products. This shampoo does a beautiful job of thoroughly cleaning my hair without being too drying. It's a great alternative to higher priced shampoos - its performance & clean scent make it deceptively luxurious. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    caravanna | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    i swear by this stuff

    i love this product line, it afforadable and it works great. i have very thick course curly hair, and usually its very dry and frizzy. this shampoo with the conditioner is great. it makes your hair smell great and it really works to define the curls. the mouse and gel teamed up with the shampoo works just as well as the matrix curl life line with a fraction of the cost. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    infinity | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend