Klorane Gentle Dry Shampoo with Oat Milk Reviews

Back to Klorane Gentle Dry Shampoo with Oat Milk»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Best I've tried

    A little pricey considering how fast this stuff goes... but it is definitely my favorite out of the dry shampoo's I've tried. Not only does it get rid of any greasiness but I feel like it really does make my hair look as if I just showered and blow dried. It seems to add a little volume which is always a plus! As far as something that is a close comparison? Psssst! is pretty good and much cheaper. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    prettyvisage | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 1

    Waste of my money

    This was the worst dry shampoo I've ever used. It's so difficult to spray on and comes out in a very messy powder form. Not satifsied with the product at all. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    maliasuperstar | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Gentle and effective

    I use this when I am at the gym and between blowouts. Pleasant scent and does the job... though let it settle through before you brush/style hair. Pssst! is also a good alternative if you don't want to spend the money. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    robinseggblue | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Dry Shampoo

    I love this dry shampoo. Washing your hair everyday is bad for your hair. I have very fine hair and it tends to be limp. I used to have to wash my hair everyday or it would look greasy. I can use this shampoo for the next day and sometimes even the next day after that and it makes my hair look amazing. It actually gives my hair a lot of volume and it looks CLEAN. I do not have the aerosol ve...read morersion because I read a lot of reviews on Sephora where people mentioned the aerosol can gave them many problems. Although my bottle does not give me the aerosol application it still has a kind of spray pump which I think works great. I can even use just a little by putting a dab in my hands and then using on the front pieces of my hair which tend to get the greasiest. The only thing I would say is to use this BEFORE you get dressed and put on your make-up. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    bonster117 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome Dry Shampoo!

    I love dry shampoo and this by far is the best one I have tried. It leaves your hair smelling very fresh and clean and it doesn't feel drying like other dry shampoos do. The only problem is that is a kind of pricey for the amount you get. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Elizabeth81 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Nice

    This dry shampoo is great for days when there is no time to shampoo. Leaves hair looking clean — 4 years, 11 months ago
    dancarina | 114 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Does exactly what is says....

    which is not easy to come by with beauty products. I have a tendency towards oily roots, but washing my hair just because of my roots is too time consuming and potentially damaging to the rest of my hair (especially if a wash includes me drying with a round brush!!) therefore, this product is a great saver and an instant pick me up to dirty hair. it completely zaps the oil, and give volume which i...read mores nice for me, because even though i have thick hair, because it's heavy the crown tends to be flat. there is an obvious white residue after application that needs to be evenly distributed. you must use a good brush to brush it out (i use a boar brush) ; a comb for example, would never do. i love the brand, the ingredients and even the unique natural smell doesn't bother me. but for $16 a pop, it should last a lot longer, or be a bigger size. The 3,2 oz. can lasted me MAYBE a dozen times. i didn't use it for awhile, and when i picked it up again i was amazed at how light it was! almost gone after using it maybe 8 times. i got a few more sprays out of it and it was gone. and i obviously just do the roots ( i part them like i'm coloring my hair) :( This only applies to the aerosol version of course. i couldn't imagine using the loose powder though. but technically the product would be the same; the application a lot more messier. try it if the price really bothers you. for me living in france, it's about $11. :) — 5 years, 2 months ago
    lissasioux | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    excellent

    this is a wonderful dry shampoo. I often can't wash my hair everyday and this prodcut is a lifesaver. I have very limp, fine hair. After using this my hair is clean and has volume and bounce. It has a very nice, light fragrance. I also noticed on the bottle that it's not only for those who don't simply have time to wash their hair, but for those who are bedridden and can't. I heartily agree. It fe...read moreels so nice to have CLEAN hair when you're ill and just don't have the strength or energy to get in the shower and wash it. I note this from personal experience. This product doesn't just fluff up your hair and layer a fragrance over it. Your hair is REALLY clean! It's a little pricey. I have VERY long hair so I can't just use a little. but I'm sure someone with shorter or short hair could get away with just using a little. It's very simple and quick to use with great results. The packaging is utilitarian but nice. My only mark down is the price.... I think they should increase the amount you get. But, all dry shampoos are a bit pricey. so, I felt that must be taken into consideration. I'd give it a 10 if you just got a bit more product for you money. The quality is excellent. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    rohnertpanda | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    awesome

    As a person who can't wash their hair everyday (it's super dry and super curly/wavy) this stuff is fantastic. I've literally tried every dry shampoo on the market and this is my top choice. Smells great and it doesn't leave my hair with a powdery feeling. The only other dry shampoo that I like is from Bumble and Bumble. Klorane is so much more budget friendly compared to the other. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Lauren1036 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    does what i want it to do

    Although slightly pricey, a little goes a long way. Smells a bit strange. i use it after exercising and it makes a world of difference. i highly recommend it. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    toweroterror | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend