Queen Helene Mud Pack Reviews

Back to Queen Helene Mud Pack»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Nice mask

    I really like how this mask spreads on the face and dries fairly quickly. It left my skin feeling smooth and refreshed and tighter after it dried. It's just a basic mud mask but at a great price. Will use again. — 8 months ago
    daniel_bennett | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Mask Ever

    I'm a huge bargain hunter, I love finding things on sale. Finding a product that works well with that budget plus one that actually works is even better. I tried this product a long time ago and since I've been super happy. I try to use this once a week to help with dryness during the winter months. This really does the job and keeps my face feeling nice & tight for awhile after application. I am super impressed — 9 months, 1 week ago
    sadistickittens | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Affordable!

    I tried this mask after i bought the mint julep from the same brand, I had no idea they made the mud mask so when i saw it at my local drug store, i immedietly grabbed it and purchased it. I'd have to say, it makes my skin feel very smooth! i love it!! — 1 year, 3 months ago
    AnnieZhu | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Incredible!!!

    I bought this based on the reviews i read and its incredible! I tried it tonight on both my husband (who has very dry skin) and I ( i have combo skin) and both of our faces feel as soft as babies skin! I cant stop touching my face it feels SO soft! I love finding inexpensive things that work this well!!! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    staylor7 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 14 people said helpful

  • 9

    Review subject

    I didn't believe a product so cheap could work as well as this. Well, I was wrong. It's thick and less delicate than most of the expensive brands I've tried, but it works better than many of them. It also doesn't break out my sensitive, weird skin. If you want high-end results without the high end price tag, this is one of my top recommendations. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    initialism | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    !!

    cheap cheap cheap ! lol but very good product! u can get a spa treatment write @ home. refreshes the skin & makes it glow. 4 dry skin people like myself it does over dry so make sure u use a nice think moisturizer right away. this stuff smells like real mud i think lol but i use it once a week over the summer & every other week in the winter. oh & it doesn't break me out actually helps with the acne =] the smell is kind of strong tho... — 3 years, 3 months ago
    SugarScrub13 | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Mask

    I love this masque. It smells amazing and is easy apply, but very annoying to remove. Despite that, it leaves my skin clear and glowing. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    jenny_pegasus | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 7

    for now

    i am currently using this mask right now i bought this when cvs ran of the mint julep mask so i figured this would work just as well it does a similar job to the mint julep version but not as good. it doesn't clear my breakouts as well but it still gets most of the job done — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Oona06 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 6 people said helpful

  • 8

    Makes skin look PERFECT

    The cheap price made me a little meh..but man when i tried this i was suprised! Its the perfect mask to use right before you go to an event. It makes your skin look toned and clear. Definetly a must try! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Tweetybird11000 | 97 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great price!

    i bought the 12oz canister for $5.29 at sally's beauty supply. i used to use this product when i was in my teens and now i wonder why i ever stopped usin it. it tightens my pores and sometimes you just need to relax after a long hard day. great for oily or combo skin. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    candyapples17 | 167 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 10 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend